Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very stringent. The staff at reception does not understand English and that makes it difficult. No good choice for Halaal and not even veg food available for breakfast. location is good .
1 out of 5
by nadira

The worst hotel experience

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel ever staff very rude they didn't have my reservation from hotel .com the front desk guy litterly trow the passport at me no have reservation they were bugs in my bathroom
2 out of 5
by lucille

Not very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very dirty. The bathroom smells. The carpet hasn't been hoovered for days. The staff was not friendly just look you in your face and not say anything . That should not be a four-star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good location Close to railway station

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Manger Sandy and Victoria very helpful ladies. Bellboy and housekeeping they're very rude .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by wjx, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to clothing wholesale market

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel staff is very route . Hotel need good behave respectable employees .i stay 4th floor and housekeeping lady she is very badly treat she don't know how to deal with gest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel Is near to the wholesale markets and overall is ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply horrible

Posted May 28, 2017
The only good thing is the location , if not the staff are obnoxious rude and arrogant. Rooms need a total renovation, filthy , food is hopeless .... the list goes on
4 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice to Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: The outlook can be improve further.
Location: Food is available with Mc D, Kentucky and if you don't mind walking for another 400m to 800m away, you can find some Chinese food around too.
The outlook of the hotel is nothing impressive. It's in the middle of a clothing wholesale zone. Location is right opposite Guangzhou Train and Metro station. Therefore transportation is not a problem. When comes to night, it's totally quiet as most of the wholesaler are closed. Came for Canton Fair so it's OK for us.
4 out of 5
by Saif

Good for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was just ok