Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Affordable good overall hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Convenient location. Subway, restaurants and shopping very close by. Very good price. Clean but not a fancy hotel. Building B elevator is not the same level as the room floor. Hard to lift up the luggage to go down the stairs. I have back pain and should have asked them change the room to building A.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointing experience including breakfast
1 out of 5
by jose

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Won't go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding value for the Price

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel offers unbelievable value for the price and has virtually any feature one could desire except a restaurant (there is a coffee shop). My only reservation was that the staff, though helpful and reasonably fluent in English, gave me some wrong answers about transportation arrangements, such as travel times by metro, when metro service begins in the morning, and the like.
5 out of 5
by G.

Mrs Kotsimpos

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful reception staff .They speak English Extremely pleased with service. Will visit again.width
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. I got all I want in the hotel. But I thought the deposit will be back to me the same day of my check-out. only that day they said me that I will get the money back on my visa card in two weeks... sad...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not well known, even the taxi driver had to go round the road twice. The hotel signboard was not lighted at 0300 hrs. so we had to go down and ask if it was the correct hotel that we booked. We were give a room overlooking the old residencial area instead of overlooking the city as booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hi Expedia customer care First of all when I arrived to sino trade centre hotel. .....my room was not free for me !!! I arrived at 6 pm on 20th of july the reception told after 3 hours (9pm) the room will be free for me .... he told me because the customer paid for 5 hours !! I told him but already I paied from 20th to 29th? He told sorry go and take around and 9 pm your room will be ready for you! ! I am soo tired. ... and he ignored me Regards Abdulrahman El-Dous
1 out of 5
by Tan

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
All need the verify after check in the room.if no they will ask u to pay when check out