Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Business Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Not much
Room was very clean and facilities were available and very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Good Location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Worth the $$$$, Good stay, nice view, nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Garden Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your glowing review! I hope we'll continue to be your host for future trips to Guangzhou. Regards, Brian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh - Saudi Arabia

Business trip to Guangzhou and Shanghai

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Every thing was excellent with no comments.....
Location: Many things can be done starting from Aeon center (huge convenient store) "two blocks from the hotel, pizza hut and starbucks McDonalds cross the stre
The stay was first time in Garden hotel, the experience was great as I really enjoyed every thing in this hotel. The lounge, staff, concierge, reception service and business service Dep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Garden Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Bandar, Thank you for your kind comments. I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I hope we continue to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the future. Regards, Brian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

expensive 5 star in Guangzhou

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: comfort service
Cons: expensive
Location: near Taojin metro
this is a high quality hotel in Guangzhou. every comfort you could want. english speaking staff and they will do anything you ask them >of course you pay top dollar for everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Garden Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your experience at our hotel. I'm happy to know that you've enjoyed your time here. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Happy to come back after many years. Bery nicely renovated but retained its elegance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Garden Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your continued support and loyalty to Garden Hotel. I'm very glad to learn that you've enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again for future trips to Guangzhou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel location just infront the Subway. Room is comfortable and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Brian Ding, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and thank you for your continued support. Regards, Brian Ding Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
The most amazing hotel I ever stayed in next to all the shoping amazing upgrades
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Brian Ding, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and thank you for your continued support. Regards, Brian Ding Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

4.5 stars

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay but the breakfast is a bit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by island, Hotel Management
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and thank you for your continued support. Regards, Brian Ding Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
It's near the business center. Relaxing atmosphere .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Brian Ding, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and thank you for your continued support. Regards, Brian Ding Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive, but nice and clean.

Posted May 6, 2017
This hotel has very good service and maintain a high level of quality. The rates are high but so is the standard. The location is central to shopping, dining, and subway, and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Brian Ding, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and thank you for your continued support. Regards, Brian Ding Guest Experience Manager