Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon, OK

Super Staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Every time we have stayed here the staff blows us away and this time was no different. The day and night desk clerks were superb! We also love the breakfast!
5 out of 5
by sandy

July 2017

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here for the last 3 years. My only problem was being the the first floor the people above us kept running back and forth all afternoon long
4 out of 5
by John

Excellent value

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The sofa bed was not very comfortable. The room was not terribly modern, but no major complaints. I would definitely stay here again. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Going home

Posted Jul 2, 2017
A stopover headed home. Great place. Really comfortable for my grandkids and myself. Wonderful breakfast. Easy access from I-40. Quiet. Will definitely keep it in mind.
3 out of 5
by Peggy Christine

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The light on the phones in our room flashed the whole time we stayed, so we took them off the hook while we slept. Housekeeping knocked on our doors while we slept, and so we missed two days of fresh towel delivery. It wasn't until the 3rd day that we realized the double doors that would not open were not doors to an adjoining room, the doors to our closet, which held the extra blanket for the hide-abed, and iron and ironing board. Overall, it is a very quiet and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were nice and comfortable, convenient location, good breakfast, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room faced the highway and was a little noisy. Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk City, OK

Convenient to interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast was fresh and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room very clean and staff were polite.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels