Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice apartment close to everything.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Sliding door to patio didn't work so it was a pain on the neck to go outside. That should have been fixed prior to our arrival. Foldout our bed could not be put back into a couch once opened up. Pain in the neck the whole weekend. Otherwise clean and tidy apartment. Very handy to town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Recent excellently refurbished apartments

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: We were extremely impressed by the recent excellently refurbished apartments with an outback theme carried through the interior design.
Location: Well located near the resort's square with shops and restaurants, this was a great base to explore Uluru and Kata Tjuta from.
We were extremely impressed by the recent excellently refurbished apartments with an outback theme carried through the interior design. Well located near the resort's square with shops and restaurants, this was a great base to explore Uluru and Kata Tjuta from. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by ellen

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartment for a family. Well stocked with everything you'd need including washing powder. They were able to provide both a high chair & cot for the baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice apartment close to Uluru

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Access to restaurants and the supermarket for cheaper food options for kids.
Location: Uluru was only a short drive away
Apartment was ideal for a family of 4-5. Facilities were spotless and the supermarket was close by. Very pricey but not many options near this landmark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for prepare your dining

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
In the great location,have a nice kitchen and living area, the downside is that ants are coming quickly for food…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

very good apartments

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious appartment Well decorated furnished well
Cons: Bathroom Shower a little small.
Location: Wonderful free activities in the resort. Close to Ayers rock
Enjoyed the stay there. Felt like home. Resort was very nice. Food in supermarket a bit pricey. Nice surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great apartment in the resort

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Emu Walk Apartments. We had a 2 bedroom with a nice living room and fully equiped kitchen. We had dinners in the restaurants but breakfast and snacks in the apartment. Lots of space with a private patio. Close to the shops and resort restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne victoria

Nice resort

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to everything including shops where you can buy everything you need. Good size rooms
Location: Ayers Rock and the olgas
Late checking in and had to attend another reciption area staff not friendly very matter of fact. The emu walk apartments was great very clean large room and well stocked with cooking equipment. The other staff at the resort were all very helpful and friendly. Would recommend emu walk apartments as great place to stay and is very close to uluru (Ayers Rock) and the olgas
4 out of 5
by Kerry

space was great

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
So much better having a small apartment than just a hotel room. The apartment complex is getting a bit dated and the balcony could have done with a gurney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels