Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No problems at all. Lots of Pokemon in and around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our location is often the main reason why guests choose to stay with us. Proud to say that our excellent product and friendly staff is the reason why guests return on their next visit. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn And Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
It was a great stay at the Best Western! Everybody was really nice and the room was neat and clean. Breakfast was okey too. I would recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
We have stayed here 3 times within the past year and a half. Great staff. Clean rooms. Reasonably priced. Nice little extras like chocolate cookies at 6pm and nachos at 6:30 pm. Newspaper each day. Nice exercise room and pool. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient new stop-over off 95

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location on our trip north on 95. Comfortable with good services. Afternoon nachos were a nice touch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Excellent hotel very clean. Pool was nice and clean. Staff was very nice. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly clean!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Clean, nice amenities. We were impressed at how new, clean and cared for it was.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

No frills hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This is a basic hotel used by people that travel by car for a night rest. The description, pictures and ratings in Expedia made me choose this hotel with expectations of being a much better property. Breakfast is included however it's quality leaves a lot to be desired. There is no restaurant and only fast food establishments are in the proximity. I cut my stay short due to my experience even knowing that I was not going to be refunded for the three nights I ended up not staying.