Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Convenient stop off for trip to SW Florida as snowbirds. Would stay there agaon on trip bsck north.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Just ok

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We booked through Expedia (and paid in full, including taxes and fees) and upon arrival another $100 charge was added (a one night stay mind you) and upon query regarding this added and unexpected charge we were told "oh Expedia will handle it, it is just a hold." An entire 24 hours since check out and the money has not been returned to the account. Inconvenient. The room itself was ok. Some old gum stuck in carpet, dents in the wall, temp in room unstable, water pressure in shower subpar and extremely hard water to contend with. We didn't eat breakfast, so I cannot comment there. I won't be taking my family here again. Just ok is being generous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Bed great, clean
Cons: Room had a dead sea life smell in 1 area
Very quiet, good location to interstate, close to gas stations, attractions within minutes, lots of fast food choices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Linen was not change. We have to go down to get

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Linen was not change. We have to get the linen and change ourselves
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Becky, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear this. We are happy to change the linens in your room every day if you wish. Otherwise the housekeepers will change it out for you every other day. if you want them to switch out your linens you can place them on the floor and they will make sure to have fresh ones in place when you return. Thank you for your feedback and if we can be of any assistance during your stay please let our front desk associates know immediately. Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your 4 star rating, and we hope you choose to visit us again on your next trip. We hope you enjoyed he fresh baked cookies, and our deluxe breakfast buffet. At your service, Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
1 out of 5
by Ernesto

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. We take pride in our property, and we value our guests. I will be sure to share this review with our staff so we can make sure your next visit with us is perfect. At Your Service, Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to your return visit. I cant wait to share this review with our staff! We take pride in our southern hospitality, and you can be sure our friendly staff will be here to make sure your next stay is jut as wonderful!!! Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
4 out of 5
by Margaret A. from Ft.Myers, Fl

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Okay for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so glad we could accommodate you during your trip. I hope you were able to enjoy our amenities like fresh baked cookies, nacho social, full breakfast buffet, and our crystal clear swimming pool. Please remember us on your next visit. At Your Service, Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary from Norfolk

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your five star rating! We really value our guests and this kind of feedback is why we do what we do! I love to share the hotel reviews with our staff so that they can see what a terrific job they are doing. Thank you, and please visit us again. Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels