Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No problems at all. Lots of Pokemon in and around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our location is often the main reason why guests choose to stay with us. Proud to say that our excellent product and friendly staff is the reason why guests return on their next visit. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn And Suites.
5 out of 5
by anthony

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great but the lady that checked out before me had flea's in her room
5 out of 5
by Marshall from Ormond Beach, Fla.

Golf Getaway

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to meet friends and play 3 days of golf..
4 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very serviceable hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights to do a job on Amelia Island. Selected it primarily because of the price. It was very serviceable. A couple of little bumps, blow dryer didn't work, but was replaced promptly. A couple of the electrical outlets didn't work, which they obviously couldn't fix. The front desk was helpful. All in all worth the price that was paid.
4 out of 5
by SAMANTHA from Perry

Nice, convenient hotel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a good choice. Nice variety for breakfast. Comfortable, nicely decorated rooms. Good sized bathroom. Approximately 20 minutes from the beach. Close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
It was a great stay at the Best Western! Everybody was really nice and the room was neat and clean. Breakfast was okey too. I would recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not far from downtown Amelia Island's Ferdinand Beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great moderately priced hotel!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has been renovated. The furniture and bathrooms are new, elegant, and clean. The beds and pillows were fairly comfortable for your typical hotel bed. The TV's were nice and the rooms were fresh and clean. I felt it was worth the stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels