Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was old and durti, the only good thing about this place was the break fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bisbee, Az

Nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Got therr and got our keys walked into the room & it was the wrong one. Had to go back to the front desk and was told by the staff that they told us that they didnt have our room ready and then after talking with staff they found us our correct room and they tried to charge us extra but it was paid in advance and then they let us have the room for the same price i paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay with good bed.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Room and breakfast were nice.
Location: The Chinese restaurant next door was good.
Great place for overnight stay while traveling through the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: spacious, convenient, good internet connection
Cons: more electrical outlets
Location: good for shopping, restaurants, travel
Lots of room, good for families, food nearby. Internet and TV good reception. Pool is clean and well maintained. Good breakfast, large reception lobby. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, California

Somerton Trip

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Cleanness in the bathroom area. Wipe down the sinks and tubs.
Location: Casino, Shopping and Mexico
Staff was great. I got what I paid for. I expected clean sheet, clean pillows case, running water, clean towels a toilet that flushes and a shower with water pressure. That's what I got. I didn't expect the bed and pillows to be so comfortable. The staff was very attentive. I asked for an iron and got it within 10-mins. The room could have been much more cleaner in the tub and in wash vacant. Otherwise, like I said, I got what I paid for. If I wanted immaculate, I would have gone to a five star Hotel / Motel. I would stay here again, and I would recommend it. Keeping in mind, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Phoenix

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were good, WiFi was terrible
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville, CA

Very nice

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, parking, close to food, activities and shopping, and the hotel staff.
Cons: Faster internet, more plug outlets.
Location: I did not participate in any activities, but there was lots to do in the area or close nearby.
I stay here once a month as I'm in town for work. The place has decent internet, nice spacious rooms, comfy beds and pillows. The rooms are clean, the desk clerk checks with you a few minutes after you should have found your room to be sure all is satisfactory, and breakfast is a hot meal if desired. The area is well lighted with lots of concrete for roaming the grounds day or night (good for kids needing to stretch and move), and the pool area is large and completely fenced. The place is out of town, but only a 5 minute drive to major shopping malls. It is also walking distance to many fast food dining, and a grocery store. The Yuma Palace - Asian food - is a few feet from entrance parking (tons of good parking) and is a great family restaurant. The only complaint is not enough accessible outlets to plug in devices (the one in this room was all duct taped together and did not work well) and not all the lights work.
3 out of 5
by Bruce from California

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. This place is clean, just dated (needs painting, new flooring (ditch the carpet as had flooring is easier to clean, and new chair as the seat cushion has had too many heavyweights in it. Internet connects easily, but runs slow. Pleasant staff and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Three Rocks

Two night stay.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price, Staff worked with me to cancel two nights. Refund was quick and easy.