Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Weekend in Yuma

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Add outdoor pool. Add information on local restaurants and super markets
On business driving between San Diego and Tucson. Stopped at hotel and was pleased with overall stay. Clean Room. Room was very comfortable. Great staff. To me, a hotel is identified on how the person greets you on arrival but also shows on politeness of cleaning staff. This hotel had both. Also, loved view from room. Price was right
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Garden Grove

A nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and relaxing, it was just far enough away from the busy areas.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel. Will not stay again.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Terrible hotel. They put us in the very first room from the front desk and it was very loud. We could hear everything the people in the lobby and the front desk were saying. Not only that but the cleaning staff was loud and inconsiderate in the morning, talking at a very loud volume. And the noise from the outside bbq area was very obnoxious and kept us up late as well. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by manacat from ozarks

worth the money spent

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. wish there were more in the areas that I tend to visit. Felt like home.
4 out of 5
by Merlin from Ontario

Yuma winter warm up

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason I give it a 4 is because it does allow pets otherwise I would have given it a 5 right through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Overnight getaway

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice hotel. Suites with full kitchen. Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice room, no breakfast included

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The room was like a studio apartment. New, clean, and nice. One reason we selected the room was because the room description said breakfast included. They have no breakfasts or even a place they could serve breakfast.