Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson,Az

Quite a surprise

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was spacious and pool stays open later than most places.
Cons: Breakfast would be a good addition.
Location: Near the mall and restaurants but not right there where there would be a lot of traffic and activity.
Awesome staff and great room. First time here and a little apprehensive about how the room would be like. Room was well proportioned and bathroom was spacious . Pool /jacuzzi stays open late which is really a treat after a long drive from Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yes!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma, AZ

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Candlewood suites is always a good experience for me, clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accommodations

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room, BBQ facilities and thursday dinner.
Location: Yuma river tubing and downtown Yuma.
This location, accommodations and staff were fantastic! The roast beef dinner on Thursday was a excellent surprise and delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YASUHIRO from 東京

防音が悪い(夜中まで外のパーティがうるさかった)のを除けば、良いホテルです。

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
週単位の滞在を想定したスイートルームで、キッチンと必要な食器類と調理器具が揃っています。冷蔵庫やマイクロウェーブも大型のもので家庭のキッチンのようです。食器洗浄機もついています。ということもあってか、朝食はついていませんが、簡単な食べ物(冷凍食品、カップラーメン、シリアル等)フロント近くのコーナーで売っていますし、その中にあるコーヒーマシンでコーヒーは無料です。また、ランドリーは洗濯・乾燥機それぞれ3台が1階のトレーニングルーム横に設置され、24時間、宿泊客に無料で開放されています。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DENIECE from Chandler, AZ

Nothing fancy

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was fine for one night. I would not stay here for more than that. Reserved a king room and it was handicap accessible and when you took a shower the water went all over the floor. This was nothing fancy but not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel chain

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Love the Candlewood with a full kitchen! Beds always comfortable, clean, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frances from Imperial CA

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for an inexpensive room for the night and found Candlewood Suites in Yuma. We were very happy with our room and the cleanliness of this hotel and the staff was very helpful. Will definately stay here on our next trip to Yuma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closer to Freeway than expected.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Pricey for short term stay with events going on in town
Cons: Bed seemed small for a Queen, felt is was a full size for two? Both Frig. and AC unit seemed rather noisy for a small room, cycled all night long.
Weekend trip to visit properties in Yuma. Enjoyed the cars at the hotel