Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Easy to access.
Cons: Breakfast selections could be improved.
Location: Major shopping only 15 minutes away. Close to historical sites.
Close to restaurants, easy access to three major roadways thru the city. Very clean hotel. The morning breakfast selections could have more variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Close to family

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Convenient location to visit family, clean and nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye,AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Clean, comfortable and nice breakfast. All that we needed , would recommend for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Large clean rooms. Easy access off freeway. Reasonable prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ofegon

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It worked for our needs. Nothing to brag about. It is conviently located near conveniences & out enough to not feel squeezed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

Nice hotel close to I 8.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The house keeping staff and the breakfast. I liked it that I was able to cook my own waffle.
Cons: Getting a back up phone line in case the phones go out again.
Location: Location is great right off I 8 and 2 gas stations within a block of the hotel. On either side of the street which makes it easy for freeway acces.
Our experience could be rated as only good. We were traveling from Sedona, Arizona late in the day on a highway I was not familiar with. I tried 2 days to contact the hotel but kept getting the message your call cannot be made. We got lost and I again tried to call the hotel, the booking company to no avail. It was a frustrating experience since my husband has medical issues. We did finally did arrive 2 hours later than we should have arrived. When we checked in the young man at the desk said that there phones weren't working. I would have thought that a hotel of that caliber would have had a back up phone line. Not happy with that experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo, Norway

Good breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Staff is a bit «short», swimmingpool a bit noicy (outside aircondition) but room is clean, good space and breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Rock, CA

Well worth your money

Posted Oct 27, 2017
You definitely get your money’s worth at this location. It’s not super fancy, but I’ve decent, I was skeptic because or the price, but it was decent. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
I booked and paid for a room with king bed. on arrival no room with king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was very clean! Staff was nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast wa sacruallu very good!