Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice staff, not so nice room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was very nice and professional, but the room was not clean & comfortable. There was a huge cobweb in one corner of the room, there was a strand of hair in the sheets, and I didn't use the shower because of how dirty the drain & tub looked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Wyncare, Hotel Management
On behalf of our staff we do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will work harder as a team to complete all tasks and ensure that these issues do not continue to occur. Thank you for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuma Days Inn

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Repair or replace the HVAC unit in room 202.
Location: No idea. I was just there to sleep.
The Days Inn motel is an average motel for the price. The room was a good size and clean. The negatives of the stay are as follows: There where no glasses or cups in the room. I noticed this when I was ready to take my nightly meds and didn't want to get dressed to go down to the desk or meet someone in my PJ's. The HVAC unit fan was noisy, and cycled on and off more than usual to maintain the room temp. I eventually just turned off the unit. Traffic noise was unusually load. The motel is on a cornor with a traffic light so there was additional noise from cars and heavy trucks accelerating from the light, but the amount of traffic at 3:00AM in Yuma Az. is amazing. I am not a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Wyncare, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your feedback and on behalf of our staff we would like to extend our apologies for your experience. We will address your concerns and take appropriate action to rectify the issue and we are glad that you enjoyed our clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln, uk

Fly drive stop over

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Ideal hotel within budget for a couple of nights lay over in Yuma during a driving holiday in the south west.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When I booked it I was told it had a roll in shower. I asked that it be defined. I was told it had no tub, that you could wheel your wheelchair right up into shower area. NOT TRUE. It had a tub with a big lip. My mother was unable to shower those 2 days
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Front desk staff, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you were unhappy with the tub and misinformation. Our information is maintained regularly. We work hard to please our guest. Our Lobby is open 24/7 a day to assist you in all matters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom was very dirty

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was not clean propertly wss very dirty special bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Front desk staff, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy with the housekeeping in the room. We'll work hard to fix the issues you have experienced. The Lobby is open 24/7, we'd be happy to assist in any ways should you give us the opportunity. Thank you for your stay and feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy with the room. We'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for your stay and feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster , Ca.

Our family annual dove hunting trip to Yuma.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
All was good. Pool cleaning person should be reminded that vacuuming is part of his/her duties....Lots of sand or ? on bottom all 3 visits/days to the pool and no shade there? Umbrella stands/mounts but no umbrellas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry that you were unhappy with the pool and its area. We'll work hard to fix that issue immediately and address your concerns to the proper department. Thank you for your stay and feedback! We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Roosevelt from casa grande

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very pleasing, we just loved the location and the price we paid for the room,we plan on returning if we can receive the same kind of deal,so thank you very much
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and feedback! We hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room and service was wonderful but unfortunately the beds were not comfortable. Both had back aches the entire time. Had to live on pain meds. Other than that everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and feedback! We'll look into the issue and try hard to fix it. Also, our Lobby is open 24/7 and are ready to serve you, any issues we'll do our best to fix immediately. Have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean, location was great near shopping mall and interstate. We stayed for three days and two nights, the only down side is that housekeeping did not come around to put clean towels. We did use the pool so it would have been nice to have the towels replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that you had issues receiving towels from Housekeeping. Our front desk is open 24/7 and would have been happy to replace your amenities needed. Sorry we missed that opportunity. I hope you give us another chance. Thank you for your feedback.