Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Genuine superior service.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The staff. The friendliness, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The hotel appears to be in the heart of the hotel district of Yuma. Plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
All staff including the front desk, maintenance, housekeeping and breakfast service were genuinely friendly. Their customer service appeared to be real, and not something an employer was imposing upon them. It was actually a pleasure to interact with them. I will be returning to this hotel for my annual visit to Yuma next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very friendly staff. Super clean

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice hotel to stay in Yuma. Great people work there. They always acknowledge you and smile. Comfortable, very clean. I didn't try the breakfast but they offer free continental breakfast. The pool and pool area is small though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Hotel by interstate

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Other than highway traffic noise, this was a very comfortable motel. Will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Met all our needs and close to restaurant.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: ???
Location: Close to freeway, shopping and Cracker barrel.
We were very happy with our room. The pillows were clean and firm, the mattress was nice and firm. The room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was really great. Great location and best of all no pets or smoking!! We definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen from ontario canada

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: State territorial prison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gale from Bountiful, Utah

Great hotel for business and family

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: LizBeth and her thoughtful greeting and kindness.
Cons: None that I can think of. Very nice place.
Location: Very convenient, quiet yet visible from the freeway. Didn't even need to ask directions (didn't get a may, didn't need one).
Lizbeth, the receptionist when I arrived amazingly remembered me by name! I only stayed a few days several weeks ago. She provided great service and was as thoughtful as anyone can be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gale from Bountiful, Utah

Nice hotel, great service

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed, excellent service
Location: Easy to find. Good highway signs. Didn't even need mapquest to find it. Just off I-8, Nice and reasonably quiet.
Comfortable bed, easy to find locaction, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Very nice Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2009
This Hotel is like new! We had a very nice room. Very Friendly & Helpful Staff. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Neerlandia Ab Canada

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 14, 2009
A great place to stay. The staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Two Days in Yuma

Posted Sep 11, 2008
This is a new hotel. Probably open for no more then a year or so. For a simple hotel it is very well run, very clean and comfortable. I will be making the same trip next year and will be staying at the Fairfield.