Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego, Ca

Hotel close to CrackerBarrel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice. Close to everything. Good value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, handy for shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the hot breakfast.
Great place for a short stay, close to amenities. Really comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Nice hotel, convenient location for our purposes.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, decor, breakfast.
Cons: It would be nice if there were separate reading lights between the beds.
Location: The friends we visited were in an RV park nearby. Colorado river, interesting historical sites, walking paths, flea market, restaurants close.
We were happy with the location, staff, and facilities. Breakfast room was well supplied. Coffee was good..an important factor😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations. Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by 2 things at this hotel. Cleanliness & the continental breakfast. My room was impeccably clean, & I'm a stickler for stuff like this. While no hotel is perfect, my room was by far the cleanest I've experienced in recent years. I arrived very late, but was welcomed just the same. The continental breakfast exceeded my typical expectations. Waffles, omelettes, hard boiled eggs, sausage, hot oatmeal, along with several types of bagels & breads for toast. Cereal & beverages were all fully stocked. Fantastic. Just so it's clear, I'm not associated with this hotel chain in any way. If I did have a problem with this hotel, rest assured I would report it. That being said, I'm always just as happy to report a great experience if it's deserved, & this hotel stay earned this review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
After we check out by my wife that without telling her that there was a $20.00 charge for what? After we got home and look up our banking acct.saw -$20.00 from your hotel in Yuma which is Fairfield Inn. I'm little disappointed about that. Overall is very nice and very easy to find the place. Please get back to me about what is $20 charge for????? Thank William Philp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Genuine superior service.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The staff. The friendliness, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The hotel appears to be in the heart of the hotel district of Yuma. Plenty of great restaurants and shopping.
All staff including the front desk, maintenance, housekeeping and breakfast service were genuinely friendly. Their customer service appeared to be real, and not something an employer was imposing upon them. It was actually a pleasure to interact with them. I will be returning to this hotel for my annual visit to Yuma next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very friendly staff. Super clean

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice hotel to stay in Yuma. Great people work there. They always acknowledge you and smile. Comfortable, very clean. I didn't try the breakfast but they offer free continental breakfast. The pool and pool area is small though.