Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and amazing staff!

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We had a wonderful stay here for 2 nights. The staff found out we just got married and left us chocolate covered strawberries with a sweet note in our fridge. They were very accommodating and everyone there is friendly. The breakfast each morning was delicious and had a great selection! I would recomend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great rooms and staff, close to main area in Yuma.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great rooms and staff, close to main area in Yuma.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenfield, ca

Nice clean hotel I front of shopping area.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel was very nice and updated. The staff was very polite and helpful. In the future I will plan on staying there.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Great hotel, friendly staff and service! A+++

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego, Ca

Hotel close to CrackerBarrel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice. Close to everything. Good value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, handy for shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the hot breakfast.
Great place for a short stay, close to amenities. Really comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Nice hotel, convenient location for our purposes.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, decor, breakfast.
Cons: It would be nice if there were separate reading lights between the beds.
Location: The friends we visited were in an RV park nearby. Colorado river, interesting historical sites, walking paths, flea market, restaurants close.
We were happy with the location, staff, and facilities. Breakfast room was well supplied. Coffee was good..an important factor😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations. Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by 2 things at this hotel. Cleanliness & the continental breakfast. My room was impeccably clean, & I'm a stickler for stuff like this. While no hotel is perfect, my room was by far the cleanest I've experienced in recent years. I arrived very late, but was welcomed just the same. The continental breakfast exceeded my typical expectations. Waffles, omelettes, hard boiled eggs, sausage, hot oatmeal, along with several types of bagels & breads for toast. Cereal & beverages were all fully stocked. Fantastic. Just so it's clear, I'm not associated with this hotel chain in any way. If I did have a problem with this hotel, rest assured I would report it. That being said, I'm always just as happy to report a great experience if it's deserved, & this hotel stay earned this review.