Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very friendly staff. Super clean

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice hotel to stay in Yuma. Great people work there. They always acknowledge you and smile. Comfortable, very clean. I didn't try the breakfast but they offer free continental breakfast. The pool and pool area is small though.
3 out of 5
by Yonghae

Hotel review

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi And heavy noisy from high way traffic noisy But too kind service from staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine except the shower mechanism was difficult to operate (hard to change from bath to shower mode). The front desk tried to charge us for the room despite the fact that we had prepaid it with hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ohio

Great hotel and good things around to see

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. The first night we had some awful pizza, but then we are not from the area, so that might be great pizza to Yuma. Then we went to see the Peanut Patch - got some natural peanut butter, saw the Yuma Territorial Prison State Historic Park - very very informative, spent our morning here:Arizona Market Place. Found some cool things. Finished off with dinner at Duron's El Zarape Grill - awesome, awesome food and service. Great salsa and chips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Hotel by interstate

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Other than highway traffic noise, this was a very comfortable motel. Will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Denham Springs LA

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had read some reviews and were a little leary about staying here. After arriving around 10pm we were greeted by Brad at the front desk. He was wonderful. The room was perfect and large. When passing through the area I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and it's was even better because it was free.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gertrud from Amsterdam

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vacation. Visites historic sites & Wetlands