Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pete Fla

Comfortable bed and cool ac!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Location: Easy to drive to chain restaurants and easy to find historic downtown Yuma...down 4th, right on 1ST AND LEFT ON Main.
Super nice hosts and great value.....old school neon sign......would go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

No customer service skills

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very unwelcoming staff when my cousin and I entered. I was tempted to leave and fund another room. But since I had already paid online they would not give me a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Very nice room, quiet location , good Wifi Good food and shopping close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, good, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 31, 2017
friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms, close to stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean budget friendly straight forward motel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and value.
Cons: The soft drink machine was out of order but the staff was helpful in personally providing a satisfactory alternative.
Location: This motel is near the airport and has easy access to Highway 8 which is the predominant East/West roadway through Yuma.
A straight forward motel with room amenities including toiletries, hair dryer, microwave and refrigerator. The facility provides a centrally located ice machine and an outdoor swimming pool (we did not utilize the pool). The establishment is within walking distance to an Americana style restaurant and convenience store. It is also located within a short driving distance to many eateries and services. The staff was helpful and the room was very clean. This is a very budget friendly establishment. We would be comfortable staying at this facility for future lodging needs. The location is a short drive from the Yuma International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
nice clean comfortable and great price, helpful personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice for a short stop

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Quick stop and comfortable
Cons: employee attitude, security, breakfast.
Man who checked us out was very rude and came out in his boxers and acted like we bothered him. Hotel was a nice place to stop for a few hours of sleep. If you looked out the window in the bathroom, you could see shot gun casings on the ground which made me not feel safe. The door only had a chain lock, so i had to put a chair in front of the door. The beds and room was comfortable. The water was scolding hot, so you definitely have to be careful. The fridge was unplugged when we got in, so could not put our cooler food in there. Hotel did not offer breakfast. I would only recommend if stopping for a rest, nothing more.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

Clean and affordable

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. One of the rooms had a strong cigarette smell and they accommodate us to a bigger room without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Just fine. Bathroom looked like it had just been redone. New tile,etc. Clean. Good bed. Lived up to all expectations.