Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Large nice room but...

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel would have been perfect (easy parking, clean rooms, refrig, etc) except that the air conditioner sounded like a Mack truck roaring through the room every time it cycled on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Great place to stay when visiting family.

Posted May 14, 2016
Very accommodating and comfortable stay. Had all of my family there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel just off the freeway! Very clean.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very easy check-in. It was a short drive off the freeway, so easy access. At night the hotel is lit up in a beautiful green and as it sits high on a bluff, it can be seen from all around the area. Very well maintained!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Hotel convenient to Mall

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the personnel was very pleasant and helpful
Location: The hotel is across the street from the mall and several restaurants, gas stations and the freeway.
I was pleasantly surprised at the location of the hotel in proximity to people we were visiting, the closeness of restaurants and the mall.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Scottsdale, AZ

Would stay again

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights here and had a pleasant time. Customer service at check in was exceptional, and the housekeepers were very efficient. Clean rooms and facilities. We had breakfast in the restaurant and were very surprised by the menu options and the portions were larger than we expected, which is rare for hotel food. The only complaint was the wifi, it was a very slow and unreliable connection.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacobo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc-Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels