Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from freeway.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel had everything we were looking for, cafe, pool, close to shopping, restaurants, and local tourist sights. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

Lovely hotel with a really great staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Shuttle availability, bar and restaurant
Location: We stayed there on our way home and didn't take advantage of Yuma other than Mi Rancho-a local restaurant
We loved the shuttle available to take us to a great restaurant recommended by the friendly staff. Nice to have a bar and restaurant on site.resta
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. The breakfast may be a $5 voucher for a $7-12 meal, or it may be a free breakfast coupon for the full service restaurant in the hotel. I saw both being handed out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very very clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place to stay. Very clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best quality and value

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay, friendly and very helpful staff, clean Only problem was one $5 voucher for breakfast for 2 people. Nice area and close to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

Awesome!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and comfy. We enjoyed our stay and will come again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, wonderful staff!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn, the staff was friendly and very helpful! Thankyou
5 out of 5
by earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and new but inattention to detail

Posted Jan 2, 2017
No breakfast beyond a $5 credit TV channels card wrong Asked for king got 2 queens