Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmer,ak

Business trip

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I would definitely stay here again ...it is a great hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sonora

Excelentes habitaciones, estacionamiento

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Limpio, muy buena cama y almohadas, muy amplia habitacion y bonita
Cons: Hacerlo mas economico y seria excelente
Location: frente a Yuma Palms mall, muy buena ubicación, a un lado de Cracker Barrel restaurant tambien.
Estuve 2 días con mi esposa, disfrutamos de los restaurantes cerca y del Yuma Palms mall que esta muy cerca
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Graduation Trip to Yuma

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist was very nice and friendly. I didn't have the chance to use all the amenities. I do wish there were recycling in the hotel. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genevieve from Tucson Arizona

Holiday Kindness

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff there is Always very kind, that is why I always return to that Holiday Inn. The young lady with the long blonde hair is a especially kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location windy, but convenient for getting around. Confusing location: two Hoiliday Inns within a couple of miles of each other and I-8.
Superb staff (front desk and housekeeping and maintenance). Great knowledge of the Yuma area. Very comfortable room. Delightful pool. There were three things which were disappointing: 1) the air conditioning is placed so it sends cold air right over the beds (to us this was uncomfortable); 2) the fitness room exuipment seemed old and cranky; and 3) the breakfast coupon for $5 per day per room seems rather ridiculously small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba/Florida

Quick stop, two nights

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Everything was great. Comfortable bed, room very good size. Laundry facilities on site made life a little easier. Restaurant was better quality than anticipated, but choice limited. Not disappointed it's a Holiday Inn. Check in staff helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, clean, new

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Noise from other rooms
Location: Yuma County Fair grounds
One night stay, very comfortable. Hotel lobby was very pleasant. Check in was easy and quick. Nice restaurant inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yuma

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Very nice and comfortable. Quiet and convenient to freeway and Yuma. Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Greenfield. CA

Yuma, Trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I really like the location of this Hotel