Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sS

Pleasant

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Everyone was really great. From management to the staff. The rooms were great with tastey meal. We will see all the next time we are in Yuma Thanks
3 out of 5
by Corey

Sorry....not sorry

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Little pricey...in their defense it was a last minute check in. Elevator was broken on east side where my room was had to walk to west side with all my luggage which was frustrating the front desk person should have at least informed us, instead she directed us to the elevator that was broken. Through it all I did not even get a sorry for the inconvenience?
5 out of 5
by Mary

Comfort away from home

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great services, friendly and helpful staff. Good food and a super laundry room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakot

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff is very helpful and caring. Rooms are great size and the meals are good. Wonderful place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Close to everything in Yuma

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
My only complaint is the "hot food" was usually cold and sometimes only lukewarm. Food and plates and accessories were sometimes not available without a wait for more to be brought out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Very nice hotel close to a huge outdoor mall!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We loved staying at HOMEWOOD SUITES!!! The rooms are Great and the staff is Fabulous!!! We felt like family!!! The evening meal was a great bonus! We made friends there that we look forward to seeing next year! We will definitely be staying there again!!! 👍 😁
4 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rod

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, I'll be back. The staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley

Perfect

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to find; close to restaurants and shopping!
Probably the best breakfast buffet we have ever had! Staff including Mgr super friendly! Room was like a suite with couch and TV in one room with second TV in the bedroom! Great beds and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobridge south Dakota

Beyond our expectations

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Every one was so very kind and helpful. Management was great.