Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel was our first time staying there

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Light dinner and breakfast and very clean room with a great staff
Cons: pool cleaning a bit more often as it was very busy
Location: outside mall across the street. and chic a fil right in front.
First time staying in the hotel and would come back. Very nice staff very nice and clean room. Only thing was the pool was very cloudy and it was real busy so i`m sure that is not normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Great stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very spacious, the full size kitchen is great. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was excellent as well.
Cons: It was a great stay, where the only improvement would be if it was FREE! Nothing to add.
Location: Very conveniently located to shopping, restaurants, and the Yuma community.
Our stay at the hotel was both very economical and excellent accommodations. The hotel is in a convenient location; close to shopping ,restaurants, and centrally located to the Yuma community. The staff is very attentive and professional, and the room was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Place in Yuma

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everyone was very pleasant, the full breakfast is a nice addition, lots of alternatives and a large space for a crowd (not there was one).
Cons: It may just be me, but the pillows were not comfortable and I struggled to find a configuration that would accomodated my sleep position.
Location: It's Yuma, so a few casinos, Algodones nearby if you want to cross the border, lots of medical tourism.
Here for a recruitment event, everything was very well prepared and the staff was attentive to our needs. The full kitchen with real dishes and pots and pans is a nice feature.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
nice and clean, good staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the water in the shower was Luke warm at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, Az.

Nice hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Great location, close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The breakfast was tasteless.
Location: Very close to the Yuma Territorial Prison State Historic Park. Also, several parks and trails along the Colorado River.
Our reservation was lost and I spent an hour on the phone with Expedia trying to get the problem resolved. Eddie, the front desk person, was very patient and helpful. Homewood Suites is lucky to have such a good employee.
5 out of 5
by Keri B from Lancaster, Ca

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly. My room was perfect. Wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool, room, and patio area more. Would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sS

Pleasant

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Everyone was really great. From management to the staff. The rooms were great with tastey meal. We will see all the next time we are in Yuma Thanks