Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, UT

Visiting Family

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, and comfortable.
Who plans a trip to Yuma in July? My family did. We went to celebrate my parent's wedding anniversary and the hotel was quiet, comfortable, and clean. The room was spacious and came with everything we needed. It was an excellent place to spend the time when we were not busy with family activities. This was our second stay at the hotel in Yuma and our preferred location when in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Breakfast and evening social was great!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice pool. Quiet. A lot of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Novato

Really nice!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Super comfortable. Classy.
5 out of 5
by Raymond L from Rochester

Found a gem..

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Every staff was friendly and helpful. The manager greeted us after their morning meeting. He immediately noted I hadn't gotten anything to drink with my breakfast and personally brought me juice.
5 out of 5
by joseph from colton

papa

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
everyone was always happy and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Could have been worse

Posted May 3, 2016
First we are smokers so please bear that in mind. Booked a smoking room, no big deal except there was no venting at all. Who blocks in a Jacuzzi? This place did, and the bathroom was terrible, the toilet was right up against a wall and really wasn't user friendly!
5 out of 5
by Anne L from Spokane

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Staff was friendly. The buffet breakfast was amazing - best we've ever had in conjunction with lodging. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Arizona

Perfect for a long or short stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Travel for work. This is a beautifully laid out room with a well stocked kitchen. Clean and comfortable. Nice employees too.
5 out of 5
by Ivalu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels