Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by April from Chandler, AZ

Great Price / Not Too Bad

Posted Oct 20, 2010
Place was quiet and nicely kept, even though the place is a little out-dated. Room was big and spacious. Loved the mini-fridge and microwave in the room and the cable TV for the price i paid for the room, these little amenities made it worth it. I would definitely stay there again if i needed to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Will visit again

Posted Sep 15, 2010
Great room especially for the rate, friendly people in the office and close to everything. Will be back next time i'm in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Would happily stay again

Posted Aug 16, 2010 on Hotels
This is an old motel in a commercial, but the entrance takes you away from the street so it isn't very visible. The facility is clean and quiet. The walls are thick. It was the second cheapest place I found, but I have no complaints. We would definitely stay there the next time we are in Yuma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Knights Inn

Posted Jun 30, 2010
At first, the room seemed clean and decent. When I woke up in the morning, there were bugs in the room (not sure what they were) especially on the bathroom floor. The carpet was dirty. My bottom of my socks got dirty just walking from the bathroom to the bed. I also checked the windows and they were not locked. I had to slam them shut a few times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona Ca

Beware

Posted Jun 10, 2010 on Hotels
Hotel is EXTREAMELY low budget. There were alot of "monthly" rental people living there. Was afraid to leave my car in the parking area. Inside was old and many years outdated, the bathtub was something you were not using for fear of a visit to the doctor for a bacterial infection. However owners were very nice, knowledgeable and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Tucson, AZ

Got what we paid for

Posted Mar 17, 2010
We were looking for an inexpensive motel close to the Midnight at the Oasis. Knights Inn fit the bill. The staff was pleasant. We reserved a room with a queen bed, but took an available room with 2 double beds. The carpet was stained and had a burn hole in a non-smoking room. The water faucet in the shower took two hands to turn on. Another guest was not able to turn it on at all. Coffee was available after 9am (the continental breakfast was available from 7 to 9). All-in-all for the price we were satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CASA GRANDE, AZ

Knights out for this hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2010
OUR BATHROOM HAD MOLD ON THE WALLS. OUR ROOM WAS OLD AND NEEDED TO BE REMODLED AS FAR AS THE HEATING. THE ROOM WAS OF GOOD SIZE, BUT JUST NEEDED AN OVERHAUL IN GENERAL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Will never stay here again.

Posted Feb 17, 2010
Rooms were much smaller than they appeared in the pictures. No maid service the entire time we were there. Wanted to charge extra for checking in early. When the toilet backed up, we were given a plunger and told to fix it ourselves. The people at the front desk were rude. The price may have been low but the service and condition of the rooms were even lower. We will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeside

Quaint Stopping Place

Posted Dec 5, 2009 on Hotels
The Knights Inn, Yuma, was a small hotel/motel centrally located to the wedding I was attending. While it is not the Ritz/Carlton or the Lincoln Room at the White House, the room was comfortable and fit the needs of an overnighter perfectly.