Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room; staff very friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice clean room; staff very friendly; would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Clean hotel with comfy beds & pillows!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Really appreciate the cleanliness and also the vicinity to restaurants & stores. I like how it's near the freeway, but you can't hear freeway noise.
Location: Right off the freeway, walking distance to Applebee's, very close to Fry's, and plenty of gas stations nearby as well.
Stayed here during Memorial Day weekend. Great value, quiet, clean, and comfortable. Decent vicinity to the river and plenty of space to park the truck and boat. Hotel staff was all friendly, check-in & check-out were quick & easy. Nice water pressure in the shower and breakfast area was also well-kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Terrible Experience

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Location to my father was close.
Cons: Update the rooms, Protein options for breakfast. Mostly management needs to have better customer service skills
Location: Close to shopping and some dining
I was terribly disappointed with this hotel. The rooms were very generic with no coffee pot, no refrigerator, the TV was so small and the full wall mirror was a little disturbing and uncomfortable . I was put in a handicap room and so the shower was a little awkward. The breakfast was OK but the first day I am pretty sure they bought out the left over batter for the waffle maker in the same dispenser because it was plugged up so no batter would come out and the container was only 1/4 full. The coffee was old and barely warm. My biggest complaint had to do with the housekeeping crew. Someone entered my room while I was in the shower even after I yelled( I was still in the room.) When I got out of the shower the room had been straitened . I went straight to the front desk and complained . The manager wasn't available so I waited until check out the next day to speak with her. She pretty much said it was my fault for not putting out the Do Not Disturb sign even though it was only 9:00am. I will never stay at this hotel again ! Very poor quality and the customer service is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Proximity to my new job, perfect.

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel, staff and location was perfect. New to the area and everyone in the staff was very gracious.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We love this place! Quiet, comfortable & clean ♡ The kids loved the pool and the Jacuzzi. Breakfast is good. The hotel offers coffee and tea all day which is awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Establishment needs definitely major upgrading.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay allowed us easy access to things we want to see in Yuma, AZ. Room was adequate for the time we spend there, but could have been much cleaner. Would not stay any extended time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to freeway and shopping center

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The beds and pillows
Cons: You could improve on having more variety on your continental breakfast ( scramble eggs, potatoes, more fruit, etc)
Location: Good location close to shopping center
The only negative comments I have is that one of the rooms ( we had two) had the shower tub loose and it had the feeling like it was broken underneath, so, it was a little scary taking a shower there,also the curtain rail was also loose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by lisa

Never again

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Thank god it was only one night. Nothing good to say about this place
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels