Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Reserved 6 rooms. They claimed not to have the reservation and made new reservations but in the mean time charged me for the rooms they claimed not to have a reservation for. Bugs in the showers, wallpaper falling off the walls and filthy carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Needed a quick and easy place to stop and rest for the night. WiFi and breakfast were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, good acces from Highway

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Renovation half way done. Clean walls, ugly doors, second hand furniture. Bed and washroom OK, carpets not vacuumed for days. Breakfast very good. Overall not bad but the rule pay more get better place does not apply there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Mohave, Az

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: Could stand a lot of updating, but OK for a couple nights.
Real close to Yma Palms shopping, restaurants close by. Needing a little TLC inside, showing it's age but still comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient and Congenial

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast on site.
Cons: \
Location: Restaurants and shopping near.
Good location for my needs. I needed to leave my car there for a few days and they were very accommodating. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, Wa.

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location, close to everything you want, or need.
Cons: For the price, nothing I can think up.
Location: Within 5 miles of everything of interest in Yuma. Close to shopping, museums, nature preserves, the Colorado river.
Staff was courteous, and helpful. Switched our reservation to keep us downstairs, which eased our week. Housekeeping staff is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Az

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Wasn't as nice as it looks in pictures. I don't know what they could have done to avoid the situation on Expedia but I wish I would of know their power went out too. I would have gotten another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern AZ

Nice location, close to freeway but in quiet area

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We didnt have time to stay very long since we were rushing home to Northern Az from SanDiego, but we enjoyed warm food in a.m. Before we took off. Thx!
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Accommodated Dove Hunters

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Acciommodates dove hunters. Nice pool area.
Location: Close to numerous restaurants, shopping and freeway.
I've been coming to Yuma for years to hunt doves. This is the first place I've stayed that had the dining area open at 4:00 a.m. (may be open earlier?). The room price at the Quality Inn Yuma was reasonable - the place we normally stay nearly doubled its rates this year.