Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cracker Barrel and Olive Garden. Not too

Posted Feb 21, 2015
There were no newspapers so I never got an is free newspaper. The maid did not leave coffee cups are water cups and no coffee packets. Front desk employees or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We had a very nice room. It had a King size bed. Our room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. One of the best we've ever had at a hotel. The staff was excellent. Very polite and efficient. Overall we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable hotel located in Yuma, AZ.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The Hotel is freeway close with many eateries and shopping establishments nearby.
Cons: The ice machine could use some improving; ice chunks catch inside thereby allowing small amounts to come out at a time.
Location: The location is freeway close. It is near eating and shopping areas. Although we didn't do any see sightseeing, it is river close/entertainment close.
Upon arriving, the Hotel was packed due to a 3 day weekend. Nonetheless, the staff put their shoulder to the wheel to make everyone's stay pleasant. The full breakfast was delicious. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlieboy808 from Victorville, CA

Best WiFi I've ever had in Yuma

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
There isn't much spectacular about the hotel. Just another hotel in Yuma really. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the speed of the WiFi they had. It wasn't a speed demon but it's probably the fastest free WiFi I've had the pleasure of using.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Millie from Yuma

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
The room was ok but the bedding was terrible. The sheets were so worn they were like cheesecloth. The comforter on the bed was torn and the stuffing was coming out. The breakfast was skimpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pam brubaker from azlwe enjoyed our stay employees very helpful

great mex restaurant very close

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
greet liked it employees very helpful food pretty good close to route 95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from San Jose

Good Place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay on business though upgrade construction was going on. Only want I did have was a listing of what channels were what on your TV network... Finding a station I wanted was a little difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AmericanIcon

Every Silver Lining Has a Cloud

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels
Thought from the reviews and appearance this would be a pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and well-kept, the agent at the desk was on the ball and corrected the error by the booking agent (I specifically requested a smoking room), and the pool (which I wish I had time for) was inviting. The room was clean and quiet, and the evening went well. Unfortunately, when we returned to the room Saturday evening, the beds were made, the towels hung...and the ash trays were still full and the coffee pot still held the used cartridge and stale coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by L. A. Nelson

Very Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels
Bed was comfy, and my overnight stay was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels