Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barking dogs late night and early morning!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The pool.
Cons: No dogs or segregate?
Location: Air show in the spring is nice.
Everything is fine--room was standard but nice. Pool was great. Barking dogs in the room next door which was HORRIBLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for rest while traveling.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Every staff person I encountered was so friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable and relaxing. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close in yet quiet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Close to everything in Yuma and yet very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel with insight restaurant and bar.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Rooms are nice clean and comfortable. Staff excellent. Dinner food only average. Breakfast much better. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

First stay in years

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Near to Yuma airport - but not noisy
Haven't stayed in a Radisson for years, will check them out for future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very clean and spacious while still accepting pets. Breakfast was the best of all our hotel stays on a two week trip to the U.S. Southwest. Very convient to every thing in Yuma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast on the busiest weekend was short staffed

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: the pool, the view
Cons: food not hot, no butter, ran out of coffee, ran out of silverware. Statt pleasant despite their challenged work environment.
food not hot, no butter, ran out of coffee, ran out of silverware. Statt pleasant despite their challenged work environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Great parking for trucks with trailers..

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Last year I did not use the free breakfast included with price. My loss. This year used it both days and loved it!
I was in town for a car show with a car trailer. I spotted this hotel on Google Maps via the satellite view and saw they have a large lot out front for trucks to park. Worked out so good last year I choose the same place this year for same reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, We appreciate your return and choosing to stay again. I am happy to hear you enjoyed yourself once again. We hope to see you again for the next car show. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Staff is great from a customer service perspective. Rooms are OK. Never 100% sure about any hotel's cleanliness. I'm sure germs are everywhere. Bar stools are unusually high. Almost fell getting off and that was only after 1 glass of wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Yuma Vacation

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Location: Martha's Gardens had a great Date shake and a nice museum tour of the Yuma Territorial Prison State Historic Park.
We had a great time!! Everyone we dealt with at the hotel was so nice and accommodating. Looking forward to staying again next year!!