Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Best place in Yuma. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel amenities are good in. They have good food. Rooms are spacious, clean and the location is Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Great hotel & location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: As mentioned above the location was handy & there was a restaurantin the hotel & nearby.
Cons: Buffet breakfast was " OK " - about a 6 out of 10.
Location: We did not attend things nearby.
We were in Yuma for a visit & were very pleased with our accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley, CA

Nice facilities and restaurant

Posted Nov 24, 2016
No snack machine. No on demand movies. Many of tv channels no signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in yuma

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pool was small so never did go swim. But room was clean. Breakfast was scrambled eggs sausage and bacon and rolls. Some fruit. Nothing fantastic. Big sign said non hotel guests 10 dollars. Kind of low class to do that. But otherwise nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This hotel is located out of town. So it is not good for walking around. But it is very comfortable inside and staff of front and bar are all friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything look good

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Everything wouldn't change anything and and the person I was pretty nice thank you
Cons: There is nothingI didn't like everything was just right thank you
Location: When down for business didn't have time to go look around but everything looked pretty nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The rooms are great, big comfortable king bed, cold A/C. Definitely one of the better places to stay in Yuma and at a fair price. Very close to the interstate and 10 minutes from the airport. There is also a good amount of dining options just minutes from the hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Great Hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Always stay here when in Yuma. It is the best hotel in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My go-to in Yuma

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I've stayed just about everywhere in Yuma and this is the best! Great staff, clean room! Nice bar to catch a cocktail after a long day....best bartenders for a hundred miles!