Ratings based on 1,627 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The hotel and staff were experienced and nice. Very helpful. I look forward to staying with them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Reasonable rates. Quiet, clean room. Free breakfast. What more do you want?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Never any problems staying at this nice hotel. Friendly staff, close to mall, restaurants, nice pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Social media, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Shilo Inn Yuma. We are elated that you found our staff to be of 5 star service and that you had a pleasant stay at our property. We agree that our hotel is very safe and its nice to walk around our beautiful court yard without any worries. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
The people were very friendly. The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Social media, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback! Our team aspires to deliver the best service possible, and I'm happy to hear that we succeeded. Thank you for choosing the Shilo Inn and we look forward to having you back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The hotel very good. The breakfast just unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silo Stay

Posted May 27, 2018
Clean, comfortable room with friendly staff and restaurant on premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Social media, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Shilo Inn Hotel and Suites Yuma! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back to stay with us soon