Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very good for a week's stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: We were most grateful for the cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Far enough away from the busy highway to be above the noise, but close to the restaurants we liked. We ate breakfast at a different place each day!
We stayed in Yuma for a week, crossing the border each day for dental treatment in Los Algodones. Springhill Suites was the perfect hotel for us to come home to each evening after a long day in the dentists' chair. Always clean, our smoke-free room had comfortable beds, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, a desk to work from, clothes washing facilities, free Wi-Fi, close to Yuma's restaurants... What else could one need? The staff, from the cleaning crew to the front desk, was always friendly and helpful, and parking was easy - we always found a space right at the front door. We felt safe - only one entrance, and the desk was always manned. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were in town for our daughters volleyball tournament. Convenient and nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were attending an annual car show in Yuma. We stayed at Springhill Suites for the past 3 years and enjoyed every year. Having the sitting area separate from the sleeping area works well for us.
5 out of 5
by Esperanza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Such a great staff. So helpful!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved staying here! The staff went above and beyond to anything we needed. We loved the rooms. So clean and comfy. We were sad to leave.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
visiting family
5 out of 5
by Pat

Great location . Staff was very considerate.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable. Breakfast hostess was very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveneint and clean

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent...the fold out sofa was a pretty small, not quite a double. The continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

very nice and safe hotel f

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hotel was away from main street was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: nightly deposit refund policy was confusing. After concern was raised hotel management worked. hard to get a quick refund
Location: nice shopping and nice resturants
was nice and rooms were clean. All staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay to go to Mexico. Room was clean but has a sewer smell. Bed was comfortable and they have a nice breakfast.