Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were in town for our daughters volleyball tournament. Convenient and nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Great location . Staff was very considerate.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable. Breakfast hostess was very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveneint and clean

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent...the fold out sofa was a pretty small, not quite a double. The continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

very nice and safe hotel f

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hotel was away from main street was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: nightly deposit refund policy was confusing. After concern was raised hotel management worked. hard to get a quick refund
Location: nice shopping and nice resturants
was nice and rooms were clean. All staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay to go to Mexico. Room was clean but has a sewer smell. Bed was comfortable and they have a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room,

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable with a sitting area, I was surprised to see a microwave and a small refrigerator. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near mall, movies and restaur

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We had some unusual circumstances with our airline schedule and the hotel staff made special arrangements to take care of us. They were very gracious and we will look to book Springhill Suites in the future whenever we can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay. Very easy access off the freeway. Very friendly staff. Excellent free breakfast. Above and beyond what you normally find in other hotels. Would definately stay here again
3 out of 5
by Will from safford,az

worth staying

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean cool compfortable.
5 out of 5
by Barket

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels