Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mid town

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: value
Location: mid town near stores
manager goes out of his way to help/ shows rooms for selection
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of concern for customer

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Not much to like about a motel shows pictures taken long ago and want to pass it off as now and present
Cons: Attitude by the staff and probably the owner as well as a little TLC t the rooms themselves.
Location: We visit Mexico to have dental work.
The room is in need of renovation . Curtains and sheers were torn and needed replacement. Maid service fail to clean our room one day and front desk response was we're sorry with no recommend for helping us themselves. The stench of stale smoke filled the room and in all honesty I cannot recommend a stay at this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Stayed here on a few occasions, I don't mind coming back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs California

Old Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing old and not kept up.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location was good just traveled from Palm Springs to attend a car show that was great.
This is an Old Hotel not kept up there breakfast I in a little room about 8×8 small no placeto eat cereal, muffins, some kind of Danish, watered down apple juice and coffee the place is nothing likethe pictures pool was supposed to be heated it was not the ocean would be warmer.Trided many times to get there wifii wouldn't work other people we talked to had same problem. I guess you get wnat you pay for that was the only good thing .Wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

close to work

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: staff is amazing
Cons: It could use some updating.Some of the baths are outdated,.Some higher toilets and counters would be great, not as hard on the back.
As a travel nurse, I need someplace close to the hospital I work at. I also need a place that is quiet and allows me to sleep during the days. This hotel fits the bill. I have never had any problems at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get around great coffee across the street

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Was all good old motel but clean. A bit of steet noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Motel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Front desk staff incompetent Breakfast very limited and no space
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We liked the hotel staff a lot. the location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value For the price

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice and it was conveniently locared
We didn't expect the Hyatt but for what we paid for this was a really good deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to work.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to work and grocery/shopping.
Location: I pretty much sleep and go to work....
As a travel nurse I look for someplace close to the hospital that allows me to sleep during the day as I work at night. The staff at Travelodge have really made sure that I am rested. This stay I was in room 206 and it was great. The room was very clean and the bath was great.