Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot work paint is in bad shape restaurant

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Bed was ok tub was stained room is small and old near shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

Just needs upgrading and would be a great place.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Location was good for were we wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but . . . .

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Cheap
The room was very old, tub rusty, carpet worn and stained, no iron.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great complimentary breakfast!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast. Room service addressed issues immediately.
Cons: Thorough cleaning and plumbing repairs.
Location: Close to the airport.
We chose this hotel as it was inexpensive, close to our desired location and had complimentary breakfast. Bed was very comfortable and room temp easy to control. Room needs thorough cleaning however; tub and faucets were grimy, faucets leak, dust built up in corners of room. Complimentary breakfast made up for cleaning deficits; lots of food with very pleasant staff and quick service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
A decent motel. The room for the most part was adequate however, there's always room for more improvements. the carpet, bedspread, sink and bathtub is due for replacements. It's not easy finding a hotel in this town with fridge and microwave but both were appreciated here. Wifi worked well. They have an awesome free breakfast in the attached restaurant (not including drinks or gratuities). Perhaps a little noisy by the airport but the name of the hotel says it all. It was too cool to use the pool area but it looked nice. Would stay again if in the area.
1 out of 5
by Joan

Filthy Room

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry, but I have to say that the room was filthy, and no housekeeping service on Sunday, so we had to go to desk to request towels, plastic glasses, coffee. Carpet filthy. Dust everywhere. YUKKY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Pretty dirty

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: They gave us a free breakfast. Served to all that stay there.
Cons: Could think about cleaning the place up.
Location: We stayed there before to go to dentist in Mexico. Wasn't quite as bad as this time.
Carpeting, mirrors, bathroom floor all very dirty. Looks like it was not cleaned except for the bed and tub/shower/sink area. Would think twice about staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa. state

filthy

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: the heater, fridge, microwave, bed.
Cons: a total remodel would be the only fix
Location: I don't know the town that well to advise.
room very dirty with stained carpets, very dirty bathtub/shower, floor. Unpleasant, dirty smell upon entering the room. Don't make my mistake, look elsewhere for accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX

Staff were nice but thats where it ends

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A complete remodel
Location: ok
We checked in and went to our first room which was totally unacceptable. The bathtub was dirty and corroded. We asked for another room and looked at it first. It seemed ok and appeared to be clean but after occupying the room for a while we found it had an overwhelming odor, like urine covered up by chemical scent. We made it through the night but it wasn't a comfortable experience. Received a full breakfast with the room rate and that part was excellent. The staff were great to but don't have much to work with.