Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by LYNETTE

Great breakfast!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very average stay but a great breakfast and very convenient for an early morning flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Yuma Airport Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good value and price includes a full breakfast at the Omega Restaurant on site. Rooms have refrigerator, coffee maker and Microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Yuma Airport Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Girlfriend Time

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was coming to visit a grade school girlfriend and we both stayed in the hotel. We enjoyed the swimming pool and the bar. The room was adequate and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is on the older age building but the location, free breakfast and service worked very well for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Yuma Airport Inn, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback!
3 out of 5
by William W

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights room did not get vacuumed or garbage emptied
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great Internet connection. The bath tub needed scrubbing. I would not sit in at as it had lots of dried on soap scum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel, wonderful staff, excellent food in hot

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating, addressed all our needs qickly.
Cons: The drain in the tub wouldn't stay open, I had reserved 4 rooms and this happened in two rooms.
Location: Location was close to the airport and close to the reason we were in town.
We were late checking in but they were ready for us, answered all our questions, and did so very nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a nice link to the attached restaurant.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: We enjoy the view of the pool with the palm trees.
Cons: The rooms, especially the bathrooms need an upgrade and more attentive cleaning.
Free breakfast provided through the attached restaurant. We ordered an ample breakfast off a special menu for hotel guests. Friendly service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was good
Cons: Get better house keepers !!!!
Location: was very close to everything I went to Yuma to do.
Room was very dirty ! the tub was so dirty I wouldn't even take a shower in it ! VERY NOISY couldn't sleep the whole time I was there someone was playing bass very loud most of the night and the air planes were so close !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot work paint is in bad shape restaurant

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Bed was ok tub was stained room is small and old near shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels