Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff and comfy room. Everything was perfect; the room was very new with good facilities, nice and clean bathroom, bed was cozy, nice radiator and good terrace. They provided cleaning service every day. Location is good too. It's not in Paris though. You can take RER A to anywhere. (If you have Navigo pass everything will work smoothly) One thing I wasn't satisfied about this hotel was little bit dusty floor. They have a good laundry machine in the basement. So..i would Like to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Halina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Fleet Hampshire UK

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were at a family wedding and we stayed in 3 separate appartments on the same floor on the 4th floor. My wife and I in one appartment my son and his family in another and my son and his family in another.It worked very well apart from a wobbly table in the breakfast room which caused a spill!! Generally suited our family very well and reasonable price, thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for public transport to Paris

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very friendly and helpful service. Rooms are comfortable with en-suite and kitchenette - good value.
2 out of 5
by Jane

Stains on carpet.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Reception staff were very helpful and welcoming. The room itself was very basic with stains on the carpet and grease on the cooking hob. The house staff were a bit bossy too trying to hound us out our room....not that they everrefreshed our coffee or toiletries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was great! Only 15 mins from Paris... Staff very friendly.. Specially Antony.. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay a bit away from Paris

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Although it is a bit far away from paris, the hotel is lovely and pleasant. There is a train station bringing you to Paris in 20 min. The area is calm and lovely. You find bakery, restaurants round the corner.
4 out of 5
by Avinash from Pune, India

Meets the purpose

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable, meet the purpose. Some of the limitations is kitchen is not fully equipped and there is only one iron box in entire hotel and one has to go down to laundry room to use it.
4 out of 5
by Bartosz from Poland

good choice

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location in pleasant town with good RER connection to Paris. However in my room on last floor was mould on ceiling above window. Good price/quality rate. Would be happy to stay there again, but will check room carefully.