Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Jan 25, 2016
3-5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof, weitere 15min Zugfahrt bis Amsterdam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel nahe Amsterdam

Posted Dec 29, 2015
sehr zentral am Bahnhof gelegen, perfekt für Ausflüge nach Amsterdam. Züge fahren aller 10-15 min und es sind gerade mal 2 Stationen zu Amsterdam Central (15min). Zimmer waren ok und sauber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Wanted to spend a couple of days in Amsterdam. This town was a 15 min train ride away
Wanted to spend a couple of days in Amsterdam. This town was a 15 min train ride away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes sauberes Hotel mit nettem Service!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Location: In der Nähe gibt es eine tolle Einkaufsstraße und man kann dort auch sehr gut Essen gehen
Wir waren übers Wochenende in Amsterdam und können dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen! Besonders positiv ist die Nähe zur Bahn, man ist in 12 Minuten in der Innenstadt. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber sauber und gepflegt. Gegenüber befindet sich ein Supermarkt und man kann kostenlos parken. Das Frühstück für 12 Euro haben wir nicht genutzt, da es uns etwas zu teuer erschien. Aber in der Einkaufsstraße in der Nähe gibt es mehrere auch günstige Frühstücksmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice stay

Posted Dec 12, 2015
It's 5 mins walk to the railway station and from there 12 mins to Amsterdam central where most tourists places are. Besides, nice and decent room with very reasonable price. The front desk is friendly too. In sum, it's a very nice stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mindie from Kalamazoo

Exceptional service and accomodations

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We booked it last minute due to a layover and we arrived in the middle of the night just to sleep for a few hours. They were very accommodating as they did not have our reservation yet and I had to forward them my email. The room was big, clean and modern. Hotel was well appointed and right by the Metro station was needed to catch the train back to the airport. Was actually the nicest room we had our whole vacation and we wished we could have stayed longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middenklasser aan de onderlijn

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Niks
Location: Vlak bij het station, dat is we prettig.
Bed slecht.... hobbelig en bobbelig. Geen fatsoenlijke stoel om eens op te zitten. Restaurantkaart raar van opzet... veel te duur voor een derderangs etablissement. En dan nog niet eens lekker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and lovely staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very clean! Modern look! The staff were very helpful and polite. WiFi is amazing. Food wasn't the best but I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ainon from Malaysia

Satisfied

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
A short stay but satisfied with the hotel services and condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, uitstekende ligging vlak bij station

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Met name de gastvrijheid van het personeel viel op.
Location: Zeer gunstig gelegen, vlakbij station, dicht bij Amsterdam.
Ideaal hotel voor uitstapjes naar Amsterdam en omgeving. We kozen dit hotel omdat de prijs aanzienlijk lager is dan de gemiddelde prijs van hotels in Amsterdam en omdat het hotel vlakbij het station ligt. In 12 minuten ben je in Amsterdam. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk, de kamer is netjes en schoon, het ontbijt is goed, maar wel een beetje te duur voor hetgeen je ervoor krijgt.