Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lot of noise

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I stay in the same time that a group of childrens from a school and the noise from their rooms are very audible in the mine
5 out of 5
by Jose

GREAT EXPERIENCE,FIRST TIME STAYING AT FIESTA INN.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AT HELPFUL AT ALL TIME. GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zacatecas trip.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was really good, but the breakfast was not included. Most hotels include at least a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee from Minnesota

Will come again to experience the city

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped for a night on way to Ajijic, room and hotel great, don't know why hotels.com said there was no front desk. Staff very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Gustavo from Monterrey, Mexico

None

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room service very poor, the first room they game was occupied already, they gave a new one... I ordered 3 towels and they sent me 1... electricity power when down for the half of the room ¿?...
4 out of 5
by Mike

Good customer service and good food

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
I ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Taste was good.After check-out and moved to Querataro, I found that I left my winter jacket in the closet. I called immediately and they found it. The receptionest told me that it can be kept there until my next visit to Zacatecas. I definitely use this hotel whenever I visit Zacatecas. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach

Very modern hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Very modern
Cons: don't know
Location: The city of Zacatecas is very nice , heavy Spanish influence in the plazas and buildings
We only enjoyed hotel for a few hours, we spent the day and most of the night we family, booked hotel cause we had an early flight . The hotel was very nice and the WiFi connection was very good. Would've like to see more of hotel and didn't get to eat at the hotel.