Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and dirty hotel in Zacatecas

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: nothing
The hotel is very old, and needs many improvements we stayed there for 3 days and 2 of them the elevator didn't work and one of the days there was water running trough the stairs. One of the days at 4 in the morning someone from the hotel wants to enter to my room because they think that we were smoking, so they wake me up at 3 in the a.m. And told that we needed to leave the hotel next day. When they clean up the room they took the towels and didn't replace them I called 2 times to ask for them and they never replace them for 2 days... It was a horrible service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The staff was very rude we had no privacy they don't knock before entering your room even if they know your there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel walking distance from historic center

Posted Feb 2, 2016
i loved this hotel the room was big and spacious and very close to everything. We walked everywhere it was inly a 3 min walk from historic center. Very polite staff as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Florida

My stay at the Hj in Zacatecas

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: The food
Cons: Jajaja wow
Well they have enough security here lol , nice place , good staff .good meals . Ain't no problem here John C
2 out of 5
by Adrian from Monterrey, Mexico

If you like so stay with the police...

Posted Jan 11, 2013
This hotel is used by the Federal Police and all the hotel from the first to the fourth floor are with Federal Police. In the entrance of the hotel are 2 armed policemans and one unit, if you like to sleep with the Police...
1 out of 5
by SGV from Monterrey

Dont go

Posted Oct 27, 2012
Very ugly and bad hotel The worst hotel Te walls was red very cripy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Ángeles

Regular

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Le falta renovar las habitaciones ya son instalaciones viejas y obsoletas respecto a la comida es excelente muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey, nuevo leon, méxico

Solo falta estacionamiento

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Es buen hotel, las habitaciones son cómodas aunque ya no le han invertido en las amenidades como otra tv o un sistema de.clima mejor, el desayuno que ofrecen esta delicioso, el.único inconveniente que puede ser valido en lo que concierne a precio y calidad es que no tienen un buen estacionamiento, sin embargo volvería a hospedarme ahí
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Hotel cercano al centro con deficiencias en servic

Posted Feb 1, 2017
El servicio regular ya que no hubo red,no funciono la piscina y no atendian en tiempo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel malo y muy caro

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: El precio!! Muy caro para el sercicio q ofrecen
Location: Muy bonito el centro de Zacatecas
Hotel malo había lu en algunos contactos por lo tanto no funcionaba la TV, nos llevaron una extensión q se veía horrible ahí tirada en la habitación! MUCHO MUY CARO!!!!