Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Carolina from NY

It was worth the money

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed their location, close to everything, makes it easy ton go back to your room as many times as you need, when you're traveling with kids and grandma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Ok for 1-2 nights

Posted May 22, 2016
good location , room ok but not ventilation , the gym is very bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

good location near downtown, nice view

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: comfortable, cozy, clean.
comfortable rooms and location. perfect for one person on business.
3 out of 5
by frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

My second time there

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Staff,location,cleanliness,facilities
Location: Close to everything
I really like this hotel, very convenient location, staff always willing to help.family owned for what I learned,facility cleanliness great,great for my budget I'll be there again on my next trip,you can count on it! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from puerto vallarta

location location location

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was just looking for a nice inexpensive hotel to spend the night on my road trip... the hotel location changed my mind and I ended up staying an extra night... the employees made me feel so welcomed and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas.

Not like the pictures

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: close to cathedral.
Cons: more amenities
Location: Cathedral, Teleferico, Cerro de la Bufa.
The rooms were small. The beds were hard. When we asked for more towels (we had 2 for a party of 4), they sent two more that were tiny and looked like they were 10 years old. In the morning we requested an iron and were told to wait until 8 o'clock when the cleaning ladies showed up and they would contact me. obviously the front desk and ported had no access to irons. By 8:30 I was still waiting for a call. My mother-in-law had to go down to the front desk and was told that there were no available irons. A cleaning lady walking by overheard and said she may have one.
1 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Pablo from Guadalajara

Excellent location, basic

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time in Zacatecas which is a beautiful colonial city. The hotel was nice, great location and clean. We had a room at the front which has a nice view of the street, only problem was that is a bit noisy, specially from the the neighbours next door as the room is one of those connected and separated by just one door, I think there were like 8 of them in one room. Also, when we needed a couple of basic things like glasses, a plate and a knife we had to ask several times and at first they said it wasn't possible, but in the end it turned out to be. Not a big deal, but hotels should be able to easily provide things like this, specially since they have a restaurant.