Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Good Value for money great location.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price you pay. The rooms are old but clean. Need to renew them. The best thing of the hotel is the location, it is at the center of the centro histórico. The people at the front desk is nice but are not so well prepared.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos mejorando para brindar un mejor servicio
3 out of 5
by Carolina from NY

It was worth the money

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed their location, close to everything, makes it easy ton go back to your room as many times as you need, when you're traveling with kids and grandma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Ok for 1-2 nights

Posted May 22, 2016
good location , room ok but not ventilation , the gym is very bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

good location near downtown, nice view

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: comfortable, cozy, clean.
comfortable rooms and location. perfect for one person on business.
3 out of 5
by frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

My second time there

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Staff,location,cleanliness,facilities
Location: Close to everything
I really like this hotel, very convenient location, staff always willing to help.family owned for what I learned,facility cleanliness great,great for my budget I'll be there again on my next trip,you can count on it! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from puerto vallarta

location location location

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was just looking for a nice inexpensive hotel to spend the night on my road trip... the hotel location changed my mind and I ended up staying an extra night... the employees made me feel so welcomed and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas.

Not like the pictures

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: close to cathedral.
Cons: more amenities
Location: Cathedral, Teleferico, Cerro de la Bufa.
The rooms were small. The beds were hard. When we asked for more towels (we had 2 for a party of 4), they sent two more that were tiny and looked like they were 10 years old. In the morning we requested an iron and were told to wait until 8 o'clock when the cleaning ladies showed up and they would contact me. obviously the front desk and ported had no access to irons. By 8:30 I was still waiting for a call. My mother-in-law had to go down to the front desk and was told that there were no available irons. A cleaning lady walking by overheard and said she may have one.
1 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels