Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Costas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nearly new hotel; only 5-minute walk to the beach.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: There are two warm mineral springs located near Kaiafa Lake that are about 10 minutes away by car.
Cons: The kitchen had minimal pots and pans. It needs at least one larger frying pan, a better hot plate, and other simple kitchen tools.
Location: There are warm springs near Kaiafa Lake, Ancient Olympia, and Apollo's monument that are reasonably easy to reach by car.
The hotel is rather new and our room was nice. The room had enough space for our luggage and us. It is located in a quiet area that feels almost rural.
4 out of 5
by cc59 from france, nord

Parfait pour faire une halte en famille

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
bon état et très propre . En revanche les alentours ne sont pas intéressants . Logement idéal pour faire une halte lors d'un tour de la Grèce
2 out of 5
by M&J from ivry

escale d'une nuit mais pas plus

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Tout est dans le titre. Penser a demander l'eau chaude en avance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per chi vuole fare "vita da mare"

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pulito, accessoriato, vicinissimo alla spiaggia (sabbia), bar molto carino, comodo e conveniente. Proprietario disponibilissimo. In Grecia ci sono zone migliori ma come tappa intermedia tra varie destinazioni è molto buona per il rapporto qualità prezzo. Anche la zona è veramente abbordabile dal punto di vista economico. Esperienza positiva.
4 out of 5
by Monzani

Vicino al mare

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
L'Hotel si torva in ottima posizione rispetto al mare (100 mt. ca.) e a 2 km da centro della cittadina di Zaharo (meglio avere l'auto). In posizione strategica per la visita ad Olimpia e comunque vicino alla strada principale che percorre tutta la costa occidentale del Peloponneso. Le camere sono semplici ma ben arredate ed il servizio pulizia efficente (cambio biancheria ogni 3 gg.). Le persone che lo gestiscono gentili e disponibili. Ottimo il bar/risotrante con annesso ampio spazio giochi per i bambini ben attezzato.
4 out of 5
by ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ, ΚΑΘΑΡΟ, ΔΙΠΛΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΣΑ, ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΜΙΚΡΑ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΤΙΜΗ
4 out of 5
by Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels