Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent quality

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Room very large, nice staff for the most part. Check in was a hassle - i checked in at 10pm and the man checking in seemed bothered by me. I was there for work and needed a room with wifi and this was my only request. I got to my room and no connection was available that far so i had to switch rooms. Other than that this was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zachary LA

Easiest check-in ever !!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
spacious rooms , comfy bed , helpful staff. Only negative was that the sink drained slowly so to wash hands or brush teeth was not so fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel Very helpful staff very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Arkansas vs LSU

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Couldn't check in early have to wait till 3:00 - but others guests arrived earlier got rooms. The bathroom to small and tub was rusty around drain plate cover. The room and rug have a bad odor and smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria la

nice hotel, really quiet and peaceful

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no complaints
Location: much to do like shopping and eating out .
Check in was a breeze staff was very professional and helpful. I especially love the room it truly was nonsmoking no bad odor in hotel lobby or the room. BREAKFAST WAS great as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabine from Recklinghausen

Für eine Nacht ok !

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist für eine Nacht in Ordnung nicht mehr und nicht weniger .es liegt an einer sark befahrenen Straße ,aber in den hinteren Zimmern hört man davon nichts .in dem Zimmer roch es nach Desinfektionsmitteln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, La

Family trip to Angola Rodeo

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Booked 3 rooms for my entire family and not one of us had any complaints about the rooms. Only thing I would recommend is possibly enlarging the breakfast dining area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anissa from AL

Homecoming Haven

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was recently in the Baton Rouge area for my college homecoming festivities. This hotel was close to my college. The room was very clean and the bedding was most comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great too. The Best Western Zachary Inn was a great value for the price paid and I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janice

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The lady who checked out in was very friendly. The room had a musty smell, and we could hear the people upstairs walking around the room. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Lake Charles, LA

Our first stay in Zachary

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The first night I spent was terrible, due to the airconditioning unit making a terrible noise. However, the next day someone came out and quickly changed out the unit, and the 2nd night was excellent.