Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not up to Best Western standards

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Close to family
Cons: Needs updating and better housekeeping. Cleaning rooms in the evening gives a bad impression to people just arriving.
Location: Close to stores .
Room was noisy. You could hear the people in the room above when they walked . Sounded like they were wearing combat boots. Room was not cleaned on Sunday. Came back to room at 7:00 p.m.one night to find bags of dirty laundry in front of my door and housekeepers in the hall still working on rooms. Only good thing about this stay was that it was close to family in Zachary.
3 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raceland Louisiana

Could be excellent with a few changes!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Fast check in, clean comfortable room, (funny smell but not bad) price reasonable. Breakfast could use some changes. There wasn't anything appealing to my 16 year old. She said yucky eggs and stale donuts. Cereal loose and not much to choose from. Noisy in the morning. And don't get a room by the elevator because it makes a buzzing sound that you can hear in the room. Really not many faults at all just went into detail on them. Beds clean and comfy. Staff nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in town for price

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great breakfast .. Nice staff... Good condition .. They want me to add more words so I'm just adding these words. No really it's a nice hotel .. Done
3 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sink & Vanity Outside of Bathroom.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were great and water pressure was great. However, the sink and vanity were outside of the bathroom so it woke up my family when I was using the hair dryer. In the same room as the beds. There were no outlets in the bathroom. I would not stay there again unless I was by myself.
5 out of 5
by jan from St. Joseph

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night in town for a wedding and found the motel just great in all respects. We had a very restful and relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by keith from Destrehan, La.

Friendly staff, Very clean

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. Found room very clean, bed was a little firm for me but no problems. Breakfast was satisfying. Better than your normal breakfast. Hot and cold items available. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lakisha from Little Rock

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Friendly staff and great service.