Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Shanice, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your review is very important to us. With this review, we take the necessary steps to improve the quality of our service for you and future guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Zachary

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Clean rooms.easy check in. Decent breakfasts. People were nice in hotel. Quiet stay...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Shanice Williams, Hotel Management
Anonymous, thank you staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. We appreciate your review and compliments on how clean and nice our hotel was. Please join us again during your next visit here in Zachary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOHN F from anderson, sc

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was excellent , hotel staff very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Shanice, Hotel Management
John F, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North location. Our entire staff thank you for allowing us to accommodate you during your stay here. Please come again during your next visit here to Zachary, LA
4 out of 5
by Dave from Tennessee

Almost a '10'!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The charges were not to occur until check-in or check-out, but had already been done and the charge was more than our e-mail stated....why was that? Troubling....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Shanice, Hotel Management
Dave, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. Your review and comments are very important to us. I am sorry for the misunderstanding regarding your charges. Please come again during your next visit here in Zachary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Quick check-in, pleasant room, good hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Shanice Williams, Hotel Management
Anonymous, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North and for your warm and pleasant response. I will let the rest of my staff know how appreciative you are. Please come again during your next visit here in Zachary.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you have business in North Baton Rouge, or Slaughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Shanice, Hotel Management
Brian, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. I will relay this comment to the rest of my staff members. Please come again during your next visit here.