Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Lovely views from hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendly staff. Restaurant was busy in the evening but we didn't try it as we met up with friends in the old town.
Location: Very quiet area in April and nothing else nearby was open
Small hotel about 10 minutes by bus from the main town of Zadar. Bus stop opposite hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms modern and clean. Our room at the side of the hotel had a good sized balcony and we could see the sea! Breakfast wad help yourself buffet style and there was plenty of choice. Would definitely stay here again if we come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly- bus right outside- catered for celiacs

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service- over 4km outside Zadar old town but there's a bus stop right outside the hotel (10 KN each way or 16 KN return). At breakfast they also made an effort to cater for celiacs (gluten-free)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Beautiful location & great hospitality

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel in a beautiful location. Rooms were basic but clean & comfortable. nice buffet breakfast that catered for coeliacs. Great food in restaurant too. Warm welcome & very helpful staff here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the dock

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to park in the front public places without charge. The hotel is located by a small dock. The only problems are (1)no elevator and (2) no hair blower.
3 out of 5
by Carl from Bath

Delfin zadar

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed ,lovely room,grumpy owner, average food. Amazing location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Directly across from the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location for spending some time at the beach. Parking is difficult though as there isn't much available and a lot of people.
5 out of 5
by Reveley from Quadra Island, British Columbia, Canada

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a quaint comfortable hotel with a great little restaurent on front. Breakfast was lovely as was any meal..very helpful too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean
Hotel was OK. Room was a little small, but clean. Bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great out of the way location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Excellent location for seaside sunset viewing. Wonderful staff and good food at their restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Cute hotel in great location

Posted May 12, 2016
We only stayed one night here but it was a favorite places in 2 weeks so far! It is a cute little hotel right on the pier. Parking was eight in front for free and our room was perfect for us. We had dinner at the restaurant attached and had the best service. The server was so informative and we couldn't rave enough about Ivan.