Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk UK

Out of season stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Lovely place to be but as out of season many things were closed near the hotel so choices were limited. The hotels own inside poolside bar wasn't available which was a shame but at least the outside pool bar was open! Lots of choice for breakfast but for evening meals we ate in an excellent resturant with harbour views in Petrcane. Lovely spa but you'll need to pay a little extra unless your are all inclusive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I booked the hotel thinking that it was 4 stars and even though the hotel is nice, it is too far from having 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
hit and miss with staff. Room, food and facilities are brilliant, especially the spa zone with views of the Adriatic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

A good standard hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel which we thought was of a decent standard, the rooms were good and the staff were very helpful. A good all round hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel with beautiful views. Staff could be a bit nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good area

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice hotel with private beach space and good links to zadar
4 out of 5
by Jurgita

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
All perfect, just too high prices for a drinks and not enough spaces for the outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel in a stunning location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Petrcane is a beautiful town, and the hotel is in a stunning location. It is worth paying for a sea view :) Great restaurant next to the hotel. Regular bus service into Zadar and the bus stops right outside the hotel. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by Iva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Excellent out of season

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The pool and the staff
Cons: Evening meal was a buffet catering to coach parties so I ate locally. Local bus service irregular, so a hotel shuttle into Zadar would be useful.
Location: Petrcane is a peaceful, pleasant bay. Hotel has its own beach. Excursions good, and Nin worth a visit. Local restaurants all good - especially Bonaca
Peaceful resort, well modernised hotel, awesome heated indoor pool. Staff the most friendly and helpful I've ever met.