Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brackley

The hotel is excellent, just what we needed

Posted Apr 7, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone who wants reasonably priced hotel in a good location with really good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This is a lovely hotel about 10 mins from Zadar. The hotel is very modern and clean, the rooms are modern and spacious. There are bathrobes, slippers and a few toiletries in the room. The hotel has a lovely indoor pool and you can pay extra for sauna etc The restaurant overlooked the pool and had a good selection at breakfast We ate there in the evening a couple of times, a serve yourself buffet which was lovely for about £15 a head All the staff were friendly and helpful,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk UK

Out of season stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Lovely place to be but as out of season many things were closed near the hotel so choices were limited. The hotels own inside poolside bar wasn't available which was a shame but at least the outside pool bar was open! Lots of choice for breakfast but for evening meals we ate in an excellent resturant with harbour views in Petrcane. Lovely spa but you'll need to pay a little extra unless your are all inclusive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I booked the hotel thinking that it was 4 stars and even though the hotel is nice, it is too far from having 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Great place to stay outside the city

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel overall. Loved the entertainment, the buffet’s and the hotel room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
hit and miss with staff. Room, food and facilities are brilliant, especially the spa zone with views of the Adriatic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

A good standard hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel which we thought was of a decent standard, the rooms were good and the staff were very helpful. A good all round hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel with beautiful views. Staff could be a bit nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good area

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice hotel with private beach space and good links to zadar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perhaps 1 too many stars!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was perfect. Comfortable and clean. The rest of the hotel not so great. The staff seemed to care very little about anything. The breakfas wasn't great. More about quantity than quality. We found worms in our breakfast and when we brought this to restaurant's head chef attention, we were told it was natural. Don't get me wrong, we understand it is easy to miss couple of small worms but the way the hotel staff hamdled the issue lacked professionalism. We were asked to pay for pool towels which is ridiculous when you have already paid 4 star prices for the room.