Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sheena

Absolutely amazing!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was the most amazing hotel we stayed in during our time in Croatia. The room was spectacular, the balcony lovely and the swimming pool a treat! The staff was exceptionally kind and helpful, and breakfast was huge enough we skipped lunch! I can't recommend this place highly enough. It's right on the sea, and just a quick Uber or can ride into the insanely busy downtown area. If you're in Zadar, and want some glorious rest and relaxation, stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool on the sea

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel backyard was beautiful with a lovely pool and loungers, steps away from a promenade and the sea where you can swim. Bedroom had a lovely, spacious terrace. Easy bus route into town. Only complaint is a very low angled ceiling in bathroom made it quite difficult to stand upright over the sink.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Such awesome staff so helpful!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
They were so helpful for us! They did everything and went way out of their way to help us get our very early bus rides! Right on the beach very beautiful property. The staff is just awesome!
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jagan

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk people were quite friendly. Breakfast was just enough but welldone .Location of hotel was far off from the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to miss

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommended. We liked it so much we went there again on our return trip from vacation. Great and friendly personnel, all good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean accommodation. Very accommodating with late check in (no hassle). Nice views. (Breakfast not amazing)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by george

Romantic and lovely

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little comfortable hotel. It does not cater to a large number of guests which is perfect for relaxing and the need for quiet. The sea view was awesome to wake up to every morning. There is not a sand beach area, but it is comfortable enough for a lounge chair and bring water socks to go out into the water as the shore line is very rocky and rough on the feet. The staff was amazing and very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend for a quiet get away and romance.
5 out of 5
by Dagmar from West Palm Beach, FL

Great place near the water

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting Croatia. It was easy to make all kinds of arrangements with the help of the hotel. It was a pleasure to deal with everyone.