Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Qing

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great facilities and neighborhood. The apartment is very spacious. Host doesn't speak good English so communication was an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarajevo

Pleasant people, good experience

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and cooperative. On-site parking was greatly appreciated.
Cons: More electrical outlets needed to be available for guests. At the head of the bed, several outlets need to be free to be used.
Location: Beach, downtown, sea organ -- all very good.
This was a one night stay for us. The Villa is a quality place to stay - pleasant, but reflective of slightly older practices in the Balkans. If one was staying in Zadar a week for time at the beach, this would be great.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice apartments but need a car.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Diana was very helpful upon our arrival, providing us with useful information and a map. Parking is on site. Room was large, air conditioned and very clean; also had a safe in it. Small discrepancy about us returning at 00:30am one night, although we had our own keys. We were asked to be quiet as we might disturb the other guests although we were making no noise and other guests had just arrived and checked in. Other staff were helpful and polite if at times over zealous with supervising the car park. Zadar old town is worth an afternoon or day visit but for nice beaches I would recommend driving to Nin or further afield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice clean villa short walk to the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was clean and the staff were very friendly. They provide breakfast facilities which was nice.
Cons: It would be great if they had credit card facilities
Location: The beach is about 10 minute walk. The Old Town is about 40 minute walk. A taxi ride to the old town will cost you 45 kuna.
Check in was a simple process and was warmly greeted. The villa has a homely feel about it with friendly staff. The room was clean and had air conditioning. The internet speed was good. The villa provides breakfast as an optional extra and it was of a fair standard.
5 out of 5
by dmitry

Thanks Johan valentina

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The place is very nice, spotless clean, owners are very friendly & helpfully Great small hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Beautiful hotel in Zadar..

Posted May 19, 2017
This is a small bed-and-breakfast type hotel but very nicely done. All of the facilities and were up to expectations and needs...our GPS was a little bit confusing but it wasn't too hard to find the place and it's well marked with a large sign.. we were traveling in a car so location was of no consequence as it is a bit away from the center of town but not too far for an Uber..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Slaven, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. Hope to see you again. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel is nice, our room was super clean and good view. Good breakfast. Parking.
5 out of 5
by JIGNESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything, the rooms, Great terrace with view, quiet area, close enough to resturaunts.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
The staff was waiting for us to arrive and checked us in quickly, showed us to the rooms and we were pleased with everything we saw.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you...