Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The apartment smelled like cigarettes, the staff seemed irritated by my presence, and the shower was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Compiegne

Studio Beaucoup de points négatifs

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: proximité de la mer (à peine 200m) facilité pour se garer payable en euros frigo+plaque cuisson
Cons: -confort literie -isolation phonique (porte) -entrée/accueil
Location: proximité mer port restaurants, 15min pied centre ville (poste, banque, office tourisme), 5min en voiture de zadar
- maison difficile à trouver (la seule qui n'avait aucun panneau "appart" ou "room""...), pour entre il faut passer un portail et trouver la porte d'entrée à l’arrière de la maison!! - accueil correct en anglais + accepte euros - sale de bain propre mais à l'extérieur de la chambre - chambre propre et bien équipée (frigo, plaque cuisson) (ustensile cuisine strict minimum pour 2 et pas toujours bon état) - 1 seul tout petit placard-penderie) - matelas à ressort très inconfortable, oreillers peu mieux faire , isolation bruit pas géniale (beaucoup de bruit) + ! le frigo est dans la chambre donc bruit aussi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Schlechter Urlaubseinstieg...

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Das Zimmer war sehr klein und beengt. Es war stickig und warm ( Klimaanlage kostet extra) und es gab sehr viele Moskitos.Das eigene Bad war auf dem Flur unter einer Treppe und es gab 1 Handtuch für 3 Personen. Es war extrem hellhörig, man versteht jedes Wort und Geräusch aus den Nachbarzimmern. Dazu kommt noch der Lärm von der Strasse. Zum Glück hatten wir nur eine Nacht gebucht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: Es gibt einen Kühlschrank im Zimmer, der ist sehr laut, man muss sich schon an den Lärm gewöhnen. Das Bad liegt auf dem Flur und ist sehr klein.
Location: In der Nähe des Flughafens, 20 min. Autofahrt.
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht dort. In der Nähe (ca 150 m entfernt) befindet sich ein Kiosk und ein Restaurante.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I got an email at 10pm, the night of my stay, to let me know that they were a mistake and no room were available to me. Apparently, they forgot to close the room on amazon. I called straight to complain (which they should have done in the first place!), they offer to contact other hotels and find me a stay. I show up an hour after and the lady couldn't find anything/didn't call anyone. I insisted and she finally called an hotel 5min away so I could get a room. Otherwise, I was lost in Croatia at midnight with a flight to catch in the morning... You know how ridiculously expensive mobile data are abroad?!!! Worst customer service, worst management... It's cheap for a reason, AVOID!!!!
2 out of 5
by Bettina W. from Ostfriesland

Preiswert ohne Komfort

Posted May 11, 2014
Cons: Ja, alles
Location: Der kleine Hafen ist in der Nähe, dort gibt es auch nette Restos
Das Haus haben wir nur durch Zufall gefunden. Das "Appartement" war kalt, ungemütlich und unschön. Das Bad war auf dem Flur, auf das Duschen haben wir wegen der Kälte verzichtet. Aber wir waren froh daß wir eine Unterkunft hatten, wenn auch mit Mängeln
4 out of 5
by Marco from Milano

Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Rapporto qualita' prezzo
Cons: Almeno un'insegna!
Location: Comodo per Zara, spiaggia molto vicina
Unico problema: nella casa non c'e' alcun campanello o cartello che indichi la presenza del bed and breakfast, o si ha la fortuna che qualcuno si accorga di voi in strada oppure - come ho fatto io - ho chiamato il cellulare dell'auto parcheggiata di fronte che recava l'insegna "TAXI Denis" (dello stesso proprietario evidentemente) e mi hanno aperto. Stanza molto ampia, bagno pure e molto pulito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jun 15, 2012
Great place to stay if you have a car, excellent value for money.