Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to walk to the Sea Organ

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The frontage of the building is deceptive as its all very new inside. Great friendly staff and nice breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
great location for visiting the old city, staff was friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location in old city

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good hotel, really excellent staff, very good food and wine in restaurant, very good breakfast. Jacuzzi not working, had to book spa facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely breakfast and Harbourfront views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

beautiful stay couldn't fault it

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful hotel only new and no teething problems while we were there that's for sure. Had dinner and breakfast and was very impressed. Staff were absolutely fantastic. Only one problem which was no fault of the hotel was that we had some noisy heavy footed neighbours above us. Kept me awake till I dozed off about 3am. The hotel staff did check when I eventually phoned them but nothing further could be done.
5 out of 5
by PEDRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl from London

Fab Hotel - good value and great breakfast!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the stay - fantastic hotel and love Zadar as well - this hotel achieved that magic combination of relaxed but very efficient service and the breakfast, taken out on the terrace, was beautiful. Only down side was the bathroom was a bit pokey and the shower head awkwardly positioned in the middle of the bath but this is only a very minor thing - stay here!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Howard, Pennsylvania, USA

Enchanting and Relaxing

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wish we had stayed longer here. Every detail of the service and attitude was welcoming and relaxing. Very interesting architecture and location by the harbor which offered plenty of interest from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by STEPHEN

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and helpful staff Would recommend
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Los Gatos, CA, USA

Great location and service

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful with answering our questions about the area and assisting us with parking and our luggage. The location was great for exploring the old town and being close to great restaurants.