Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Confort de la chambre Excellent petit déjeuner
Cons: Je sais pas
Location: Lacs de plitvicie
Nécessite une voiture si vous souhaitez balader Hotel confortable et personnel fort agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick

Nice hotel, close to the beach and quiet locale.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and newly done.
Cons: Wish it were a nice smaller hotel. It is packed. Felt like a fish market in the breakfast room.
Location: Walk on bridge and main square and visit church.
Nice hotel, quiet locale, decent breakfast spread. Nice a/c cooling in room. Packed with tourists. Newly redone and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederösterreich

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Lage und Ausstattung
Cons: Service insbesondere Frühstücksrestaurant. Qualität des frühstücks ist o.k
Location: Nähe Zadar. Abends essengehen in Petrcane.
Zimmer und Hotelaustattung sehr gut. Das Service (Rezeption und Restaurant entspricht nicht einem 4* Standard. Frühstück o.k. Snack-Restaurant gute Qualität, kleine Auswahl. Nette Restaurants in der Umgebung. Strand überfüllt aber trotzdem ausreichend Liegen vorhanden (25kn/Tag). Gute Wasserqualität.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

avarage hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
rooms are renovated and clean. sea is great. breakfast was poor compare to turkish one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solingen

Gutes Hotel nördlich von Zadar

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Aussicht war klasse. Größe des Zimmers sehr angenehm.
Cons: Thema Halbpension wurde mir zuerst nicht geglaubt, obwohl ich es schwarz auf weiß belegen kann.
Location: Ca. 8 km nördlich von Zadar. Ideal für NIN Ausflug.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Tolles Zimmer mit einer genialen Meerblickaussicht. Abendessen mag gut gewesen sein, jedoch war durch Busreisende eine recht große Warteschlange. Die Kellner, haben gut gearbeitet, waren zahlenmäßig einfach überlastet. Dann wurde auf einmal das Abendessen mit berechnet, obwohl Halbpension gebucht wurde. Die Klärung dauerte leider, und somit war der Appetit auch vergangen. Der anschließende Espresso am Pool war auch nicht mit Liebe gemacht. Zusammenfassend. Aufpassen wegen der Halbpension und, bloss nicht HP ordern. Im Dorf nebenan gibt es tolle Restaurants. Sonst war es eigentlich in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ダブリン

観光ツアー

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Hotelでツアーが予約できるとあったので事前に予約せず入国。オフシーズンの為、毎週木曜日しか開催しないとのこと。何日か滞在する者にとっては十分ではなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borken

Sauber-Freundliches Personal-

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Wellness war Super, die Zimmer Perfekt,
Cons: Mehr vielfalt beim Buffet, teilweise war es ein wenig kalt.
Location: Direkt an der Adria in Petrcane...Minigolf oder Schwimmen in der Adria,im Indoorpool,oder im Outdoorpool oder Tennis spielen oder Relaxen im Spa...
Personal ist Super Nett-Zimmer sind Sauber-Wellness bereich Klasse-Parkmöglichkeiten 1a-Meckern würde man nur auf ganz hohem Niveau!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Very welcoming hotel.Clean,friendly.Good food.With excellent pool and spa facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The air con in the room did not work which it means we suffer terribly at night did not sleep well it was too warm in the room.we arrived at 11 pm and my 5 years old son bed was not made in the room. I had to make it myself after asking for some beddings at reception. We were told by receptionist there was a charge to use the indoor swimming pool but it was not true. Also advertising day excursions no longer valid.wi fi just does not work in the room but only in the hotel hall and restaurant very frustrating.a part from these things the hotel was clean and great relaxing location. Food was quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge vid stranden

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Överlag bra variationsrik man. Bra fungerande intern ekonomisk redovisningssystem.
Cons: Hanteringen av vin,öl och vattenbeställningarna i matsalen. Osmidig hantering.
Ett hotell med möjlighet till många aktiviteter. Vi nyttjade stranden.poolen och vandrade ofta och länge efter stranden och gjorde utflykter med bil till Zadar och andra ställen i Dalmatien.