Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Excellent out of season

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The pool and the staff
Cons: Evening meal was a buffet catering to coach parties so I ate locally. Local bus service irregular, so a hotel shuttle into Zadar would be useful.
Location: Petrcane is a peaceful, pleasant bay. Hotel has its own beach. Excursions good, and Nin worth a visit. Local restaurants all good - especially Bonaca
Peaceful resort, well modernised hotel, awesome heated indoor pool. Staff the most friendly and helpful I've ever met.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in fantastic scenic setting. Staff were very friendly. Food was excellent with lots of choices (we had the half-board so breakfast and dinner included). We had a great stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were top notch! Would go back again tomorrow if I got the chance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
we were visiting the old town of zadar. The room was nice and clean. the place is about 20 mins to the free parking area at the old town. The breakfast was good. I don't know why the beach towels were not free (15 kuna for each) as the other resorts we visited in Croatia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideally placed hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely and peaceful, yet sports are there if you require them . Locals also love the area so you can absorbe the local community. Hotel ideal outside city yet the city is easily accessible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Large hotel complex on the beach front. Tastefully decorated, large comfortable room. Good food, and free parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick

Nice hotel, close to the beach and quiet locale.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and newly done.
Cons: Wish it were a nice smaller hotel. It is packed. Felt like a fish market in the breakfast room.
Location: Walk on bridge and main square and visit church.
Nice hotel, quiet locale, decent breakfast spread. Nice a/c cooling in room. Packed with tourists. Newly redone and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by Rakchha

Fair

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The first room was noisy. Did not sleep for 2 nights. Second room was okay but bathroom had the suej smell mornings and evenings Staff helpfull and kitchen staff excellent
4 out of 5
by Maro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels