Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

good spot at the last minute

Posted Dec 4, 2016
hotel staff was amazing. good people. property was built originally to be a nursing home. one can tell. rooms have hard floors. feels cold, old russian
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry U.K

Convenient for Zadar airport and Gazenice (port)

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It was convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced, there was a good buffet breakfast included. The staff were polite and helpful.
Cons: The air conditioning in the room was noisy.
Location: Convenient for Gazenice where ferries go to many of the islands. Zadar itself is an interesting and historical city, but car parking is a nightmare.
The hotel was convenient for a one night stay. The Ryanair flight arrives too late to catch the last ferry to the islands from Gazenice, therefore one is forced to spend a night in Zadar. However, since our last visit 4 years ago the departure point for ferries to Dugi Otok had changed to Gazenice. The staff did not make this clear to us despite asking if we were going there, so we went first to the previous departure pont in the old port, where a kindly person told us that we had to go to Gazenice. However, we caught the ferry with time to spare and on returning from our holiday on Dugi Otok to go to Zadar airport we found that the signposting was good, and the road to the airport passed close by the Hotel Porto, making it a very quick and easy journey once we knew the way.
4 out of 5
by Werner from Graz

Nettes Hotel, nettes Personal,

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Übernachtung zur Überbrückung bis zum Hauptaufenthalt einige KM in Feriendorf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Modern, clean, spacious room. We were pleasantly surprised for the price! The taxi ride to the airport seemed a little pricey.
4 out of 5
by Jens-Henrik from Hobøl

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bra sted for 1 overnatting nær flyplassen. Hyggelig og god service i resepsjonen. Bra frokost.
4 out of 5
by Ralf from Bitburg

Perfect to start your journey at Zadar

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice central large place to stay close to the airport. Perfect to go down town Zadar and flight back home.
4 out of 5
by Luciana S.

Such a good option

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Good cost benefit... I just stayed one night. The breakfast was good, friendly staff and cleaned room. Fair enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. bit like staying in a hospital though.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A but of a drive to town
Parking is plentiful. Toilet a bit smelly. Breakfast could be better. The rooms a good size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, personnel aimable, le seul hic c'est qu'il est mal situé.
2 out of 5
by claus from oldenburg

unmölich

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nie wieder. Hoteladresse gibt es doppeltu