Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralf from Bitburg

Perfect to start your journey at Zadar

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice central large place to stay close to the airport. Perfect to go down town Zadar and flight back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciana S.

Such a good option

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Good cost benefit... I just stayed one night. The breakfast was good, friendly staff and cleaned room. Fair enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. bit like staying in a hospital though.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A but of a drive to town
Parking is plentiful. Toilet a bit smelly. Breakfast could be better. The rooms a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, personnel aimable, le seul hic c'est qu'il est mal situé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claus from oldenburg

unmölich

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nie wieder. Hoteladresse gibt es doppeltu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Porto

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late to the hotel due to traffic delays and distance travelled, the gentleman on reception was cheerful, welcoming and pointed us in the direction of a local restaurant so that we could have something to eat as the restaurant on site closed at 9pm even though we were told it closed at midnight. The staff need to smile more and make the hotel feel a happier place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeongwon

위치가 좀 애매해요.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
굉장히 친절하고 청결한 편이었습니다. 단, 위치와 호펠에서 보이는 뷰가 좋지 않습니다. 택시를 이용한다면 70쿠나 정도로 구시가까지 다녀올 수 있습니다. 밤에 잠을 자는 숙소로만 이용한다면, 매우 좋은 숙소 입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaëlle

Bon rapport qualité-prix!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre triple, spacieuse.Hotel propre et agréable. Personnel serviable. Repas sous forme de buffet, corrects , surtout le petit déjeuner. Entre zone industrielle et quartier pavillonnaire. Vieille ville facilement accessible en voiture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niklas from Nässjö

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Minusen beror på frukosten och lite snålt med toapapper. Lite långt från centrum. I övrigt bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels