Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Too far from zrce beach. Secondly there was no one to handle d baggage. Thirdly which hotel dosent have a dental kit,even 2 star hotels have. And which hotel in the world has check out at 10 . the air con was bad and was centrally controlled. The hotel reception staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good property with disappointing facilities

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Swimming Pool & Location close to the beach
Air Conditioning did not work and there was very little hot water… You can't control the A/C from the room as they have central controls at the reception Pool are is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Great location but a few errors

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Amazing location situated right next to the beach with a lovely pool and great big rooms with comfy beds. The food is very slow and often arrived wrong. The rooms weren't cleaned every day. However there are a nice couple of restaurants a short walk away and the private beach is beautiful and very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Mark Strydom from Jozi

Away from everything

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Internet was slow. Airconditioner was terrible. Tons of old people. Very far from life but that is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on beach

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Rooms were old. Staff all pleasant but needs better upkeep. Beach is beautiful and the area is beautiful as well. The 4th floor suites are nice. We had to change rooms because first room had a fishy smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Amazing hotel, staff extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by JM from USA

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by TTTTNT from Minneapolis, Minnesota

Remote slice of paradise at the end of Pag Island

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
It's in Lun not Novalja or Pag so it's farther than you may think but once you get there it's worth it. I reserved and it said I would have a double bed and a single bed but what I got was a king bed. The room was huge and so was the balcony although it was a bit too enclosed for my taste and not as a good a view as I would've imagined from the price and reserving a sea view balcony. First A/C that actually worked in the room. The TV too and the picture was very clear.buffet is good but not great. Coffee is not hot at all. Service was very courteous but slow especially in picking up the empty plates which would attract many wasps(yes lots of wasps here). Chairs are free of charge at the beach and the sea is amazing and virtually no one around even in high season because this hotel is so remote. Music at the pool is awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Good hotel for families

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: private beach, great swimming pools
Cons: bad air con, bad shower & water pressure, food could be better
Location: you need a car to get to this hotel.
My boyfriend and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and found it to be overall a good hotel. Good points: The private beach was very nice and towels were given The swimming pools were good The room was a great size and comfortable The breakfast had a good choice Bad points: The water pressure and temperature was terrible. Had a drip of a shower! The air conditioning didn't work very well Quite a few corners were cut to make things cheaper - the apple juice at breakfast was seriously watered down and there was a charge for fresh orange juice The food at dinner wasn't that great. There was alot of stuff going on for kids so would recommend this hotel for families.
3 out of 5
by Phil Clive

Luna Island

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel was really nice, although our air conditioning unit collapsed half way through the holiday due to this the room was so hot and smelt of damp. We had to stay in the room for 24 hours before being moved and received no compansation! Also getting a taxi to the hotel form Novalja centre is near on impossible. I would definately reccomend the hotel setting up a service where you can call a number and there is a pick up point in Novalja where you can wait.