Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Great from start to finish

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: A great beach front location
A lovely place to stay with friendly helpful staff, a very good sea view room with the pleasure of waves crashing in the shore below! Excellent breakfast with a wide range of food options. Good restaurants within 20 minutes walk.....more closer in summer. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from klein

Awesome place

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Clean gorgeous on the beach decorating so lovely great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Perfect

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Awesome location- right on the water and not too busy. Great pool area and comfortable/clean room. Yummy breakfast and the staff were overly helpful and lovely.
4 out of 5
by Brad and Claire from London, UK

45 min walk into Zadar

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice big clean room, clean bathroom. We couldn't get the wifi in our room. Nice and quiet. Right on the sea front and nice little pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvie from canada

good location, nice bathroom with huge bath tube

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: directly on the beach bathroom larger then the room with a huge bath tube
Cons: take out a few tables at the dinning room to make some space
Location: walking along the port ,go to the "orgue marin" and " salut au soleil" it is something not to miss
the hotel is situated not too far from the tourist area which is good when you do not have a car the dinning room is too small for the number of tables ,we were having breakfast packed like sardines ,could not have a private talk ,also breakfast was poor ,not much choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by triana, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your reviews. I have read that you are not satisfy with breakfast . Can you please give us advise what we can add ? We serve good continental breakfast includes in price which includes : juice , apple juice , water;white bread and rolls , brown bread and rolls , croissant , cakes marmour , marmelade , butter , honney, soft chesse 2 types , pate ; coffe, milk , chocolate , tea ( various type) ; yoghurt , fruit yogurt , selection of cheeses adn selection of cold cuts ; omlette , fried eggs , bolied eggs, fried bacon, bolied frankfurter , compote ,fresh seasonal fruits .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ag from germany

Great location - right on the beach

Posted May 13, 2014
The hotel was great. It's beautiful and right on the beach. Super close to the bus line to head into tge Old Town. The only reason we didn't give it the highest rating was that they only accepted cash - which was never explained to us. I had to contact my bank to allow for the larger withdrawl. Not a deal breaker - but would have been nice to know (and plan for) when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lokeren

Netjes en zeer vriendelijk personeel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Een leuk klein hotel vlak bij de zee. Mooi zwembad met cabanas om in te liggen. De kamer was erg proper en ruim. Enkel de matras was veel te zacht en er was geen douche (enkel bad met sproeier). lekker ontbijtje met wat lokale specialiteiten. Auto hebben we makkelijk geparkeerd in een straatje nabij. (Gratis). 10min rijden van de stadskern. Personeel was supervriendelijk! Een tophotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

schnuckeliges Hotel in toller Strandlage

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Lage, super freundliches Personal, Poolbereich, Aussicht
Location: Zadar ist mit dem Auto in 5 Minuten erreichbar. Sehr schöne Altstadt
sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. ein Highlight: Frühstück am Pool. Poolbereich sehr schön. Sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr sauber und toller Balkon mit phantastischer Aussicht. Lage direkt am Strand super. Kleine Strandbars und Supermarkt in der Nähe, aber dennoch ruhig. Anbindung an Zadar sehr gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Wasser

Posted May 8, 2016
Sehr gemütliches Hotel und sehr sauber. Werde wiederkommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Personligt hotell med fantastisk havsutsikt.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Fantastiska receptionisten Tina välkomnade mig med ett genuint leende och värdefull information om omgivningen och aktiviteter att göra. Jag bodde i en superior suit som hade en fantastisk balkong/terass med en enastående utsikt över havet. Det finns möjlighet för roomservice- frukost att avnjuta i sängen med utsikt över havet. Solnedgången är mitt emot hotellet och är en enastående upplevelse. Jag rekommenderar att hyra cykel eller bil för att ta sig runt i Zadar. Åk till Dugi Otok med färja för att se Zacharum beach och ät fantastisk mat på restaurant Bruschetta. Åk till Plitvice och se vattenfallen. Ta kontakt med lokalbefolkningen för att på bästa sätt integreras av kulturen och av Zadar.