Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Alblasserdam, The Netherlands

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hostel Very friendly/helpfull
4 out of 5
by Helena from Norrbotten

En upplevelse

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt ställe där man är del av en helhetsupplevelse. Wiki är temaboende med ekologisk inriktning. Dom äger en liten farm där dom odlar upp grönsaker som används i restaurangen och är involverade i hela bergsbyns utveckling med olika aktiviteter under året. Jag var med på en trevlig stadsvandring i gamla Zagarolo och på Farmers market. Detta sker på söndagar. Sen blev jag skjutsad och hämtad i Palestina, en närliggande by högt uppe i bergen. Stället hade tre katter som tyckte om att bli kliade av hostelgästerna. Personalen var lättsam och lätta att lära känna. Jag återkommer gärna.
5 out of 5
by MARIA from Bh

Super legal!!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiente super agradável, funcionários simpáticos e prestativos. O lugar, uma delícia, uma chácara a 20 minutos de trem de Roma. Detalhe: eles te levam e buscam na estação a hora que você quiser. Têm programações variadas (pizza party, pasta party, participar de atividades cívicas , etc) se voce quiser participar. Amei e recomendo pra quem quiser um aconchego durante a viagem!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wiki is great

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We got the best experience out of it good food good people good service GO THERE and they have adorable cats!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pietrasanta

Ideale per famiglie

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Ci siamo trovati molto bene,camera pulita,personale gentile.Torneremo sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZAING!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The best Hostel I have ever stayed in . The staff , everyone who I met were fab !!!! Get yourself there and enjoy to the max like I did
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non molto adatto alle famiglie

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Colazione scarsa
4 out of 5
by MV from Vermont

Nice hostel, off the beaten track, yet convenient.

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Nearby grocery store was CHEAP by European standards. We stocked up. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Mattress are thin and so is bedding. It is a hostel after all.
Location: Medieval village is walking distance, cool piazza, church, fountain, etc. Defenitely take the time to explore it.
Stayed 2 nights. A welcome respite from crowded, dusty, hot Rome. We were able to cook in which was a nice change, yet there is a restaurant. Don't let the word hostel fool you. We drove there and people staying there were from 17-65.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkomplizierter Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr gute Betreuung: abends lange offene Rezeption, Beratung, Information, sehr freundlich und angenehm. Sehr schönes Haus mit Komfort, Kultur, Internet (Rechner und WiFi), Swimming Pool, Bar. Günstige Automatenverpflegung für nachts. Sehr angenehme Abendstimmung im Garten zum Lesen, Internet-Surfen, etc. Das Zimmer war sauber und ist mit IKEA-Möbeln zweckmäßig ausgestattet als Dreibettzimmer. Der Sanitär-Bereich ist ausgestattet wie in dieser Preisregion in Italien üblich: zwar sauber, aber renovierungsbedürftig und technisch sehr einfach. Das Zimmer kann bei Abwesenheit nicht gelüftet werden. Moskitonetz vorhanden. Die hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit macht alle Kleidungsstücke, Handtücher, etc. klamm. Das Erreichen des Hotels erfordert auch mit Navi große Aufmerksamkeit in einem doppelten Kreisverkehr.