Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Peaceful surroundings. Bed could. be more comfortable. Bring mesquito repellent.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Alblasserdam, The Netherlands

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hostel Very friendly/helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wiki is great

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We got the best experience out of it good food good people good service GO THERE and they have adorable cats!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZAING!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The best Hostel I have ever stayed in . The staff , everyone who I met were fab !!!! Get yourself there and enjoy to the max like I did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MV from Vermont

Nice hostel, off the beaten track, yet convenient.

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Nearby grocery store was CHEAP by European standards. We stocked up. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Mattress are thin and so is bedding. It is a hostel after all.
Location: Medieval village is walking distance, cool piazza, church, fountain, etc. Defenitely take the time to explore it.
Stayed 2 nights. A welcome respite from crowded, dusty, hot Rome. We were able to cook in which was a nice change, yet there is a restaurant. Don't let the word hostel fool you. We drove there and people staying there were from 17-65.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Günstige Unterkunft, nicht für Familien geeignet.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nettes Ambiente durch den Bambuswald, sauberes Hostel mit nettem Personal, "Frühstück" war trocken Brot und Wasser und instant Kaffeepulver. Für Familien nicht geeignet da es auch mal Partys geben kann die nachts erst um 2Uhr enden.
4 out of 5
by Helena from Norrbotten

En upplevelse

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt ställe där man är del av en helhetsupplevelse. Wiki är temaboende med ekologisk inriktning. Dom äger en liten farm där dom odlar upp grönsaker som används i restaurangen och är involverade i hela bergsbyns utveckling med olika aktiviteter under året. Jag var med på en trevlig stadsvandring i gamla Zagarolo och på Farmers market. Detta sker på söndagar. Sen blev jag skjutsad och hämtad i Palestina, en närliggande by högt uppe i bergen. Stället hade tre katter som tyckte om att bli kliade av hostelgästerna. Personalen var lättsam och lätta att lära känna. Jag återkommer gärna.
5 out of 5
by MARIA from Bh

Super legal!!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiente super agradável, funcionários simpáticos e prestativos. O lugar, uma delícia, uma chácara a 20 minutos de trem de Roma. Detalhe: eles te levam e buscam na estação a hora que você quiser. Têm programações variadas (pizza party, pasta party, participar de atividades cívicas , etc) se voce quiser participar. Amei e recomendo pra quem quiser um aconchego durante a viagem!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pietrasanta

Ideale per famiglie

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Ci siamo trovati molto bene,camera pulita,personale gentile.Torneremo sicuramente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non molto adatto alle famiglie

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Colazione scarsa