Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地良い

Posted May 10, 2016
バスターミナルから近い。トラムの駅も目の前。繁華街にもトラムですぐ出れる。列車で着いてもバスで着いても使い勝手がいい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good affordable hotel near centre

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Value for money, room size and location.
Cons: A/C efficiency
Location: Quiet and safe neighborhood.
Good hotel when arriving in Zagreb by train or bus, as it is located within walking distance between the two stations. Tram stops in front, so easy to get to the old town (walk is about 25 min.). Safe and quiet neighborhood. Large and clean room. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan,tokyo

バスに電車に便利なホテル

Posted May 6, 2016
タイトル通り、バスステーションとメインの電車に駅の中間くらいにあり移動に便利です。近くにはパン屋やピザ、ケバブの持ち帰りができるみせもあり小腹が空いたときも気軽に買いに行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Convenient hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, decent bar. Very large room, but that might have been because it also had an extra single bed.
Location: I wasn't there to sight see as I know Zagreb pretty well. It is a 20 minute walk/three stop tram ride to the main square and the main tourist area.
I was looking for somewhere reasonably convenient and with decent quality. I wasn't disappointed by this hotel. It is a little bit out of the centre but Zagreb is a small city centre and it is easily walkable to most attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Lili, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for your review. We are happy that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel and hope to see you soon again. Your ARCOTEL Allegra team!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Standard hotel with a good location

Posted May 2, 2016
Standard 4 star hotel , rooms are very clean . The only disappointment was the breakfast . Staff are friendly and accommodating . The wifi was not working for a day due to technical issues . Overall the stay was satisfactory .
4 out of 5
by MARTA B C from Porto Alegre

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A cama da terceira pessoa no quarto era um sofá muito desconfortável.
5 out of 5
by Bernardo from Belo Horizonte

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Next to everything.
4 out of 5
by MAN YOUNG from 서울

잠깐 하루 머물기에는 괜찮지만~

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
버스터미날과 가까워서 예약했는데 저녁에 도착해서 호텔까지 가는 길이 슬림지역처럼 어둡고 침침해서 약간 무서웠음.직원이 약간 불친절함 (세금과 서버스 봉사료까지 결재했는데 나중에 체크아웃시에 세금을 또 내라고 함)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Relaxing

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay with friendly helpful staff, a good location for the centre of Zagreb, train station or the Croation airline coaches which saves a fortune on taxi fares to the airport, I would defiantly recommend the coach, £3 by coach £30 by taxi !! Overall a vey nice relaxing place to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to town centre

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Hotel was an easy walk to the town centre though there was a tram directly outside. The room was large and comfortable. There was a minibar that we did not use. There was good wifi reception as well. A couple of the lights did not work but that did not present any difficulty. The hotel reception were very friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. We only had 2 days in country. Day 1 was spent visiting Zagreb which is easily done in one day as long as you pick your museums to visit. Our second day was at Plitvice Lakes which were superb and a great day out in Spring without huge crowds. We ate out every meal and the food was lovely and inexpensive.